Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ELMONT PROJEKT d.o.o.

OIB 62778297071

Receives

Contracted
6,412*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 2 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-12-23GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICEPrigodno ukrašavanje - božićna rasvjeta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ELMONT PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62778297071
Buyer OIB
54177232254
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
149/25
Procurement reference
19/25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/808943
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50232100 - Usluge održavanja ulične rasvjete
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
808943
Signing date
2025-12-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-01-19
VAT amount
1,018
Amount including VAT
5,090
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,072
Total as amended including VAT
5,090
Published paid amount
5,090
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V41":"4072","W41":"1018","X41":"5090","Y41":"0","Z41":"0","AA41":"4072","AB41":"5090","AE41":"5090"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,072*ContractedVaraždinske Toplice
Signed: 2024-11-28GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICEPrigodno ukrašavanje - božićna rasvjeta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ELMONT PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62778297071
Buyer OIB
54177232254
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
94/24
Procurement reference
20/24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/368495
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50232100 - Usluge održavanja ulične rasvjete
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 28.11.2024 - DO: 13.01.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
368495
Signing date
2024-11-28
Explicit period start
2024-11-28
Explicit period end
2025-01-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-13
VAT amount
585
Amount including VAT
2,925
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,340
Total as amended including VAT
2,925
Published paid amount
2,925
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V131":"2340","W131":"585","X131":"2925","Y131":"0","Z131":"0","AA131":"2340","AB131":"2925","AE131":"2925"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,340*ContractedVaraždinske Toplice

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections