Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AUDIO VIDEO CONSULTING, D.O.O.

OIB 62707927904 ·also printed as AVC d.o.o. · Audio Video Consulting d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€785,559.85
99 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 159,430
1 record
Contracted
299,377*
1 record
Records
101
Payers
20
Years
2022–2026
Sources
23
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 101 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2022-07-29ZlatarMultimedijska oprema
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zlatar
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Audio Video Consulting d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62707927904
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/22-01/21
Procurement reference
J-83/22
CPV
32322000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
3. mjeseca od sklapanja ugovora
Signing date
2022-07-29
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
39,857.5
Amount including VAT
199,287.5
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L16":"159.430,00 HRK","M16":"39.857,50 HRK","N16":"199.287,50 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
159,430 HRKContractedZlatar
Signed: 2025-03-24GRAD NOVSKAOpremanje interpretacijskog centra Vojne krajine
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AVC d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62707927904
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa: 361-08/24-01/19, Urbroj: 2176-4-02-25-19
Procurement reference
VV 3/24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0006347
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/469904
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/33090
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39100000 - Namještaj
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Opremanje interpretacijskog centra Vojne krajine
Published duration
8 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
469904
Signing date
2025-03-24
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
74,844.25
Amount including VAT
374,221.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
299,377
Total as amended including VAT
374,221.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V179":"299377","W179":"74844.25","X179":"374221.25","Y179":"0","Z179":"0","AA179":"299377","AB179":"374221.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
299,377*ContractedNovska

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections