Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

3D GRADNJA D.O.O. ZA GRADITELJSTVO

OIB 62500228539 ·also printed as 3D GRADNJA D.O.O. · 3D GRADNJA J.D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€15,154.24
3 records
Paid
638,916.14*
15 records
Contracted
215,590.50*
1 record
Records
19
Payers
6
Years
2024–2026
Sources
11
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 19 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-11-20GRAD VUKOVAR3D GRADNJA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
3D GRADNJA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
62500228539
Recipient seat
VUKOVAR
Description
IZGRADNJA KOSTURNICE
Economic classification
4214
Payment date
2024-11-20
Amount as printed
45.359,40
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
45,359*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2024-11-21VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA3D GRADNJA D.O.O. ZA GRADITELJSTVO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
3D GRADNJA D.O.O. ZA GRADITELJSTVO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
62500228539
Recipient seat
HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 244354
Economic classification
3811
Account name
Tekuće donacije u novcu
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-11-21
Amount as printed
32.297,79
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
32,298*PaidVukovarsko-srijemska županija
Paid: 2024-12-30VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA3D GRADNJA D.O.O. ZA GRADITELJSTVO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
3D GRADNJA D.O.O. ZA GRADITELJSTVO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
62500228539
Recipient seat
HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 244924
Economic classification
4511
Account name
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-30
Amount as printed
31.124,29
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
31,124*PaidVukovarsko-srijemska županija
Signed: 2024-05-31GRAD VUKOVARIzgradnja zajedničke grobnice-kosturnice
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
3D GRADNJA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62500228539
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 361-01/24-01/5 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-24-8
Procurement reference
MV-24-17
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0002194
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/53015
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/5100
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45215400 - Radovi na groblju
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izgradnja zajedničke grobnice-kosturnice
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
53015
Signing date
2024-05-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-04
VAT amount
53,897.63
Amount including VAT
269,488.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
215,590.5
Total as amended including VAT
269,488.13
Published paid amount
269,488.13
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V246":"215590.5","W246":"53897.63","X246":"269488.13","Y246":"0","Z246":"0","AA246":"215590.5","AB246":"269488.13","AE246":"269488.13"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
215,591*ContractedVukovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections