Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ARCITEC IVŠIČ D.O.O.

OIB 62233090083 ·also printed as ARCITEC IVŠIĆ D.O.O. · ARCITEC IVŠIĆ d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€27,856.25
1 record
Paid
46,862.50*
14 records
Contracted
81,000*
1 record
Records
16
Payers
4
Years
2025–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 16 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2026-02-24GRAD VUKOVARIzrada projektno-tehničke dokumentacije za izgradnju vanjskih bazena s popratnim sadržajem
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARCITEC IVŠIĆ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62233090083
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-03/25-01/52 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-26-12
Procurement reference
MV-25-29
EOJN notice number
2026/S F03-0003361
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/847004
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/65112
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71240000 - Arhitektonske usluge, tehničke usluge i usluge planiranja
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izrada projektno-tehničke dokumentacije za izgradnju vanjskih bazena s popratnim sadržajem
Published duration
7 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
847004
Signing date
2026-02-24
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
20,250
Amount including VAT
101,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
81,000
Total as amended including VAT
101,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V113":"81000","W113":"20250","X113":"101250","Y113":"0","Z113":"0","AA113":"81000","AB113":"101250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
81,000*ContractedVukovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections