Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

DISTORZIJA d.o.o.

OIB 61706100413

Receives

Contracted
3,500*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-04-11GRAD OZALJUsluga stručnog nadzora nad radovima sanacije klizišta u Kupskoj ulici
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DISTORZIJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
61706100413
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
85/2025
Procurement reference
38/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/602695
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71521000 - Usluge nadzora gradilišta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 11.04.2025 - DO: 05.09.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
602695
Signing date
2025-04-11
Explicit period start
2025-04-11
Explicit period end
2025-09-05
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-10-30
VAT amount
875
Amount including VAT
4,375
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,500
Total as amended including VAT
4,375
Published paid amount
4,375
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V76":"3500","W76":"875","X76":"4375","Y76":"0","Z76":"0","AA76":"3500","AB76":"4375","AE76":"4375"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,500*Ozalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections