Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

FLAMMIFER D.O.O.

OIB 60891137400 ·also printed as Flammifer d.o.o. · FLAMMIFER d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€7,514,679.05
41 records
Paid
21,568.75*
2 records
Contracted
15,525*
1 record
Records
44
Payers
9
Years
2024–2026
Sources
25
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 44 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-12-18KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAOprema za potrebe Stožera civilne zaštite KKŽ
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
FLAMMIFER d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60891137400
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-01/11, URBROJ: 2137-04/08-24-7
Procurement reference
JN 17/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/233716
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/30959
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18143000 - Zaštitna oprema
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava - e-Dostava s javnom objavom poziva
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Oprema za potrebe Stožera civilne zaštite KKŽ
Published duration
OD: 19.12.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
233716
Signing date
2024-12-18
Explicit period start
2024-12-19
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-14
VAT amount
3,881.25
Amount including VAT
19,406.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
15,525
Total as amended including VAT
19,406.25
Published paid amount
19,406.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V61":"15525","W61":"3881.25","X61":"19406.25","Y61":"0","Z61":"0","AA61":"15525","AB61":"19406.25","AE61":"19406.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
15,525*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections