Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

FWD grupa vl. Tanja Filimonović

OIB 60835263021 ·also printed as FWD GRUPA, Obrt za računalne djelatnosti, vl. Tanja Filimonović, Pula, Ulica Svetog Teodora 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€6,084.25
6 records
Contracted
13,900*
2 records
Records
8
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 8 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-12-23GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA I ČITAONICAFWD grupa vl. Tanja Filimonović
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA I ČITAONICA
Recipient
FWD grupa vl. Tanja Filimonović
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
60835263021
Description
digitalizacija knjiga i razglednica s postavljanjem na poslužitelj (dio) / ViZZ - GKČ
Invoice number
21/1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR2223600001101675146
Payment reference
HR00 21-1-1
Invoice date
2024-12-13
Due date
2025-01-01
Recipient place
Pula
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323990
Account name
Ostale nespomenute usluge
Organisational classification
700 02 34936 GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA I ČITAONICA PULA
Programme / activity
A18 5002A502001 Javne ustanove u kulturi
Funding source
5.1.10 POMOĆI IZ DRŽ. PR. ZA GKIČ
Functional classification
0820 Službe kulture
Budget position
R2876 Ostale usluge
Budget user
GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA I ČITAONICA
Payment date
2024-12-23
Amount as printed
2000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,000 EURPaidPula - Pola
Paid: 2024-12-23GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA I ČITAONICAFWD grupa vl. Tanja Filimonović
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA I ČITAONICA
Recipient
FWD grupa vl. Tanja Filimonović
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
60835263021
Description
digitalizacija knjiga i razglednica s postavljanjem na poslužitelj (dio) / ViZZ - GKČ
Invoice number
21/1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR2223600001101675146
Payment reference
HR00 21-1-1
Invoice date
2024-12-19
Due date
2025-01-01
Recipient place
Pula
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323990
Account name
Ostale nespomenute usluge
Organisational classification
700 02 34936 GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA I ČITAONICA PULA
Programme / activity
A18 5002A502001 Javne ustanove u kulturi
Funding source
4.1.24 PRIHODI OD SUFINANCIRANJA CIJENE USLUGA GKIČ
Functional classification
0820 Službe kulture
Budget position
R2859 Ostale usluge
Budget user
GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA I ČITAONICA
Payment date
2024-12-23
Amount as printed
25.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
25 EURPaidPula - Pola
Signed: 2024-04-19ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluge računalne potpore (Održavanje web stranica)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
FWD GRUPA, Obrt za računalne djelatnosti, vl. Tanja Filimonović, Pula, Ulica Svetog Teodora 2
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
60835263021
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-01/23-02/94
Procurement reference
21-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/36697
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72610000 - Usluge računalne potpore
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
36697
Signing date
2024-04-19
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,737.5
Amount including VAT
8,687.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,950
Total as amended including VAT
8,687.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V291":"6950","W291":"1737.5","X291":"8687.5","Y291":"0","Z291":"0","AA291":"6950","AB291":"8687.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,950*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections