Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PLANUM PROJEKT D.O.O.

OIB 60804555223 ·also printed as PLANUM PROJEKT D.O.O., BELI MANASTIR · PLANUM PROJEKT d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€114,920
66 records
Paid
8,750*
4 records
Contracted
23,360*
2 records
Records
72
Payers
6
Years
2024–2026
Sources
16
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 72 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-10-30GRAD PAKRACIzrada projektno-tehničke dokumentacije za kuglanu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PLANUM PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60804555223
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/24-01/5, URBEOJ: 2177-9-40-1/01-24-11
Procurement reference
JN 60/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/177483
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71240000 - Arhitektonske usluge, tehničke usluge i usluge planiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
190 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
177483
Signing date
2024-10-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,720
Amount including VAT
23,600
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
18,880
Total as amended including VAT
23,600
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V149":"18880","W149":"4720","X149":"23600","Y149":"0","Z149":"0","AA149":"18880","AB149":"23600"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
18,880*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2025-11-27GRAD PAKRACIzrada projektno tehničke dokumentacije za izgradnju dječjeg igrališta u zoni športsko-rekreacijske namjene Pakrac
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PLANUM PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60804555223
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/25-01/11, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-1/02-25-12
Procurement reference
JN 61/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/701283
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
75 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
701283
Signing date
2025-11-27
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,120
Amount including VAT
5,600
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,480
Total as amended including VAT
5,600
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V134":"4480","W134":"1120","X134":"5600","Y134":"0","Z134":"0","AA134":"4480","AB134":"5600"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,480*ContractedPakrac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections