Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

HARD-JURA D.O.O. ZA INFORMATIČKI IN ŽENJERING

OIB 60204973674 ·also printed as Hard-Jura d.o.o., Bjelovar · HARD-JURA d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€53,201.99
70 records
Contracted
136,150.61*
8 records
Records
78
Payers
10
Years
2024–2026
Sources
32
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

8 records of 78 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-05-28GRAD BJELOVARNabava potrepština za krajnje korisnike - EU projekt ZAŽELI
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HARD-JURA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60204973674
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
7-04-Ro/24 (KLASA: 406-01/24-01/65, URBROJ:2103-1-05-3-24-8)
Procurement reference
7-04-Ro/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0002155
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/52414
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/6837
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39831240 - Mješavine za čišćenje
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Nabava potrepština za krajnje korisnike - EU projekt ZAŽELI
Published duration
30 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
52414
Signing date
2024-05-28
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
14,107.5
Amount including VAT
70,537.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
56,430
Total as amended including VAT
70,537.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V367":"56430","W367":"14107.5","X367":"70537.5","Y367":"0","Z367":"0","AA367":"56430","AB367":"70537.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
56,430*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2025-12-02GRAD BJELOVARNabava poklona za poslovne partnere
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HARD-JURA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60204973674
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
9-04-Ro/25
Procurement reference
9-04-Ro/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/679020
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
679020
Signing date
2025-12-02
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
5,854.45
Amount including VAT
29,272.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
23,417.8
Total as amended including VAT
29,272.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V16":"23417.799999999999","W16":"5854.4499999999998","X16":"29272.25","Y16":"0","Z16":"0","AA16":"23417.799999999999","AB16":"29272.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
23,418*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-11-26GRAD BJELOVARNabava poklona za poslovne partnere
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HARD-JURA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60204973674
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
14-04-Ro/24
Procurement reference
14-04-Ro/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/193114
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
193114
Signing date
2024-11-26
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
5,190.54
Amount including VAT
25,952.69
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
20,762.15
Total as amended including VAT
25,952.69
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V332":"20762.150000000001","W332":"5190.54","X332":"25952.689999999999","Y332":"0","Z332":"0","AA332":"20762.150000000001","AB332":"25952.689999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
20,762*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-01-09GRAD BJELOVARNabava uredskog materijala
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HARD-JURA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60204973674
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
1-04-Ro/23
Procurement reference
1-04-Ro/23
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/7258
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30190000 - Razna uredska oprema i potrepštine
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
7258
Signing date
2024-01-09
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,650.04
Amount including VAT
13,250.21
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,600.17
Total as amended including VAT
13,250.21
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V381":"10600.17","W381":"2650.04","X381":"13250.209999999999","Y381":"0","Z381":"0","AA381":"10600.17","AB381":"13250.209999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,600*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2025-12-01GRAD BJELOVARNabava uredskog materijala za razdoblje od jedne godine
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HARD-JURA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60204973674
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
1-04-Ro/25
Procurement reference
1-04-Ro/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/679018
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30190000 - Razna uredska oprema i potrepštine
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2026 - DO: 31.12.2026
EOJN contract identifier
679018
Signing date
2025-12-01
Explicit period start
2026-01-01
Explicit period end
2026-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,623.79
Amount including VAT
13,118.94
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,495.15
Total as amended including VAT
13,118.94
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V17":"10495.15","W17":"2623.79","X17":"13118.940000000001","Y17":"0","Z17":"0","AA17":"10495.15","AB17":"13118.940000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,495*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-11-07GRAD BJELOVARNabava uredskog materijala za razdoblje od jedne godine
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HARD-JURA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60204973674
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
1-04-Ro/24
Procurement reference
1-04-Ro/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/192853
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30190000 - Razna uredska oprema i potrepštine
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
192853
Signing date
2024-11-07
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,497.78
Amount including VAT
12,488.9
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,991.12
Total as amended including VAT
12,488.9
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V334":"9991.1200000000008","W334":"2497.7800000000002","X334":"12488.9","Y334":"0","Z334":"0","AA334":"9991.1200000000008","AB334":"12488.9"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,991*ContractedBjelovar
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARUUredski materijal i toneri za laserske pisače/fax uređaje - grupa 1 - Razne uredske potrepštine
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
HARD-JURA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
contracted
Contract identifier
4-2025
EOJN contract identifier
242583
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/242583
Procurement reference
1-2025
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30192000 - Uredske potrepštine
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2025-01-02
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Ugovoren
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
817.66
Original amount including VAT
4,088.28
Total including amendments excluding VAT
3,270.62
Total including amendments and VAT
4,088.28
Published cumulative paid amount
Not stated
Published execution date
Not stated
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V94":"3270.62","W94":"817.66","X94":"4088.28","Y94":"0","Z94":"0","AA94":"3270.62","AB94":"4088.28","AE94":null}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2025-01-02
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
60204973674
Buyer OIB
81776072137
3,271*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije
Signed: 2024-03-27GRAD BJELOVARPromidžba i vidljivost - promotivnio materijali za projekt "Zaželi-Bjelovar", reg.br. ugovora : SF.33.4.11.01.0351
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HARD-JURA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60204973674
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
8-04-Ro/24
Procurement reference
8-04-Ro/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/60586
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
22462000 - Promidžbeni materijal
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
30 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
60586
Signing date
2024-03-27
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
295.9
Amount including VAT
1,479.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,183.6
Total as amended including VAT
1,479.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V360":"1183.5999999999999","W360":"295.89999999999998","X360":"1479.5","Y360":"0","Z360":"0","AA360":"1183.5999999999999","AB360":"1479.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,184*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections