Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

HRVATSKI LIJEČNIČKI ZBOR

OIB 60192951611 ·also printed as Hrvatski liječnički zbor · HRVATSKI LJEČNIČKI ZBOR,PODRUŽNICA ČAKOVEC/HRVATSKO STOMAT.DRUŠTVO OGRANAK ČK · more names: 22

Receives

Paid · EUR
€142,683.22
104 records
Paid
2,600*
3 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 3,711,774.94
98 records
Allocated
603,244*
18 records
Records
223
Payers
43
Years
2004–2026
Sources
49
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 223 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
2016 (approval year)Ministarstvo zdravstvaPraćenje rezistencije bakterija na antibiotike
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo zdravstva
Organisation (as published)
HRVATSKI LIJEČNIČKI ZBOR
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
60192951611
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Praćenje rezistencije bakterija na antibiotike
County (source column)
na području cijele Republike Hrvatske
140,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i sporta/ Ministarstvo znanosti i obrazovanjaActa Dermatovenerologica Croatica
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i sporta/ Ministarstvo znanosti i obrazovanja
Organisation (as published)
Hrvatski liječnički zbor/Hrvatsko dermatološko društvo
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
60192951611
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Acta Dermatovenerologica Croatica
County (source column)
na području cijele Republike Hrvatske
61,256 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Sveučilište u Splitu, Medicinski fakultetPjevački zbor 'Splitski liječnici pjevači'
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Sveučilište u Splitu, Medicinski fakultet
Organisation (as published)
Hrvatski liječnički zbor, Podružnica Split
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
60192951611
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Pjevački zbor 'Splitski liječnici pjevači'
County (source column)
Splitsko-dalmatinska županija
12,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i sporta/ Ministarstvo znanosti i obrazovanja22. Simpozij intenzivne medicine
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i sporta/ Ministarstvo znanosti i obrazovanja
Organisation (as published)
Hrvatski liječnički zbor - Hrvatsko društvo za intenzivnu medicinu
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
60192951611
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
22. Simpozij intenzivne medicine
County (source column)
na području cijele Republike Hrvatske
8,004 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections