Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Holcim (Hrvatska) d.o.o.

OIB 60131430579 ·also printed as Holcim (Hrvatska) d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€34,493
100 records
Contracted
25,950*
1 record
Records
101
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 101 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-02-26GRAD LEPOGLAVANabava kamenog materijala
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Holcim (Hrvatska) d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60131430579
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-04/25-01/7, URBROJ: 2186-9-01-25-6
Procurement reference
J-13/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/370261
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
14212000 - Granule, sitni drobljenac i kameni prah, obluci, šljunak, drobljenac i lomljenac, mješavine kamena, mješavine pijeska i šljunka te drugi agregati
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 26.02.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
370261
Signing date
2025-02-26
Explicit period start
2025-02-26
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-11-20
VAT amount
6,487.5
Amount including VAT
32,437.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,950
Total as amended including VAT
32,437.5
Published paid amount
7,379.63
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V27":"25950","W27":"6487.5","X27":"32437.5","Y27":"0","Z27":"0","AA27":"25950","AB27":"32437.5","AE27":"7379.63"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,950*ContractedLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections