Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

FLET d. o. o.

OIB 60114497572

Receives

Contracted
131,200*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 2 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-03-12GRAD BJELOVARIzrada Idejnog rješenja, 3D vizualizacije i procjene troškova za povećanje kapaciteta i ranga natjecanja nogometnog stadiona u Bjelovaru
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
FLET d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60114497572
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
22-05-U/24
Procurement reference
22-05-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/194175
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
194175
Signing date
2024-03-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
14,200
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
14,200
Total as amended including VAT
14,200
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V313":"14200","W313":"0","X313":"14200","Y313":"0","Z313":"0","AA313":"14200","AB313":"14200"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
14,200*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections