Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

COLLOCO d.o.o.

OIB 59265999214 ·also printed as COLLOCO d.O.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€16,562.50
3 records
Contracted
19,520*
6 records
Records
9
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

6 records of 9 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-03-18GRAD BJELOVARInformiranje i komunikacija – okrugli stol na temu dosadašnjih rezultata projekta na putu do prelaska na puni kapacitet iskorištavanja geotermalne energije u okviru Projekta „Izrada tehničke dokumentacije za korištenje geotermalne energije na području Velikog Korenova – Korenovo GT-1, ref.br.70“
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
COLLOCO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
59265999214
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
35-06-U/24
Procurement reference
35-06-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195478
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
10 dana
EOJN contract identifier
195478
Signing date
2024-03-18
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,455
Amount including VAT
7,275
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,820
Total as amended including VAT
7,275
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V270":"5820","W270":"1455","X270":"7275","Y270":"0","Z270":"0","AA270":"5820","AB270":"7275"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,820*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-04-22GRAD BJELOVARPromidžba i vidljivost projekta "Cjelovita i energetska obnova zgrade Studentskog doma na adresi Vladimira nazora 2a"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
COLLOCO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
59265999214
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
10-07-U/24
Procurement reference
10-07-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195639
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195639
Signing date
2024-04-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
685
Amount including VAT
3,425
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,740
Total as amended including VAT
3,425
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V228":"2740","W228":"685","X228":"3425","Y228":"0","Z228":"0","AA228":"2740","AB228":"3425"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,740*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-04-22GRAD BJELOVARPromidžba i vidljivost projekta "Cjelovita i energetska obnove zgrade Sokolskog doma, Trg hrvatskog sokola 1
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
COLLOCO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
59265999214
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
9-07-U/24
Procurement reference
9-07-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195636
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195636
Signing date
2024-04-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
685
Amount including VAT
3,425
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,740
Total as amended including VAT
3,425
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V229":"2740","W229":"685","X229":"3425","Y229":"0","Z229":"0","AA229":"2740","AB229":"3425"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,740*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-04-22GRAD BJELOVARPromidžba i vidljivost projekta - Cjelovite i energetske obnove javne zgrade Trg hrvatskih branitelja 15, Bjelovar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
COLLOCO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
59265999214
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
19-05-U/24
Procurement reference
19-05-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/194261
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
194261
Signing date
2024-04-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
685
Amount including VAT
3,425
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,740
Total as amended including VAT
3,425
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V309":"2740","W309":"685","X309":"3425","Y309":"0","Z309":"0","AA309":"2740","AB309":"3425"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,740*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-04-22GRAD BJELOVARPromidžba i vidljivost projekta - Cjelovite i energetske obnove zgrade javne zgrade "Starog zatvora" , Matice hrvatske 16, Bjelovar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
COLLOCO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
59265999214
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
18-05-U/24
Procurement reference
18-05-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/194236
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
194236
Signing date
2024-04-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
685
Amount including VAT
3,425
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,740
Total as amended including VAT
3,425
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V310":"2740","W310":"685","X310":"3425","Y310":"0","Z310":"0","AA310":"2740","AB310":"3425"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,740*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-04-22GRAD BJELOVARPromidžba i vidljivost projekta - Cjelovite i energetske obnove zgrade na trgu hrvatskih branaitelja 14, Bjelovar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
COLLOCO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
59265999214
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
17-05-U/24
Procurement reference
17-05-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/194225
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
194225
Signing date
2024-04-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
685
Amount including VAT
3,425
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,740
Total as amended including VAT
3,425
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V311":"2740","W311":"685","X311":"3425","Y311":"0","Z311":"0","AA311":"2740","AB311":"3425"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,740*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections