Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

FRANZ d.o.o.

OIB 58990737591

Receives

Contracted
17,859.47*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 2 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-04-24GRAD BJELOVARUsluga kuhanja i podjele prvosvibanjskog graha
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
FRANZ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58990737591
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
11-04-U/24
Procurement reference
11-04-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/60890
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55520000 - Usluge dostavljanja pripremljene hrane (catering)
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
EOJN contract identifier
60890
Signing date
2024-04-24
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,870.53
Amount including VAT
14,930
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
13,059.47
Total as amended including VAT
14,930
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V351":"13059.469999999999","W351":"1870.53","X351":"14930","Y351":"0","Z351":"0","AA351":"13059.469999999999","AB351":"14930"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
13,059*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-09-12GRAD BJELOVARCatering za obilježavanje Dana Grada
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
FRANZ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58990737591
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
26-04-U/24
Procurement reference
26-04-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/193544
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55520000 - Usluge dostavljanja pripremljene hrane (catering)
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
EOJN contract identifier
193544
Signing date
2024-09-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
858
Amount including VAT
5,658
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,800
Total as amended including VAT
5,658
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V325":"4800","W325":"858","X325":"5658","Y325":"0","Z325":"0","AA325":"4800","AB325":"5658"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,800*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections