Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MPS MAURO PAOLO SUSNICH D.O.O.

OIB 58828190817 ·also printed as MPS MAURO PAOLO SUSNICH DOO · MPS d. o. o. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€305,012.85
342 records
Contracted
70,408.60*
7 records
Records
349
Payers
23
Years
2024–2026
Sources
28
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

7 records of 349 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-12-10GRAD PULA - POLAUsluga grafičkog dizajna i pripreme za tisak i web stranice te usluga tiskanja i isporuke Službenih novina Grada Pule
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MPS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58828190817
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-02/25-01/52 URBROJ: 2163-7-02-01-0584-25-11
Procurement reference
84-26-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/758536
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79822500 - Usluge grafičkog oblikovanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2026 - DO: 31.12.2026
EOJN contract identifier
758536
Signing date
2025-12-10
Explicit period start
2026-01-01
Explicit period end
2026-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,647.5
Amount including VAT
23,237.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
18,590
Total as amended including VAT
23,237.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V31":"18590","W31":"4647.5","X31":"23237.5","Y31":"0","Z31":"0","AA31":"18590","AB31":"23237.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
18,590*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2024-12-18GRAD PULA - POLAUsluga grafičkog dizajna i pripreme za tisak i web stranice te usluga tiskanja i isporuke Službenih novina Grada Pule
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MPS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58828190817
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-02/24-01/51
Procurement reference
14-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/237019
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79822500 - Usluge grafičkog oblikovanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
237019
Signing date
2024-12-18
Explicit period start
2025-01-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
3,863.75
Amount including VAT
19,318.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
15,455
Total as amended including VAT
19,318.75
Published paid amount
15,253.51
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V75":"15455","W75":"3863.75","X75":"19318.75","Y75":"0","Z75":"0","AA75":"15455","AB75":"19318.75","AE75":"15253.51"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
15,455*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2025-05-09ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAGrafičke usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MPS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58828190817
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251155-216302
Procurement reference
90-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/481832
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79820000 - Usluge povezane s tiskanjem
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
481832
Signing date
2025-05-09
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,495.65
Amount including VAT
12,478.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,982.6
Total as amended including VAT
12,478.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V160":"9982.6","W160":"2495.65","X160":"12478.25","Y160":"0","Z160":"0","AA160":"9982.6","AB160":"12478.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,983*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-12-13ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJATisak eko brošure
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MPS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58828190817
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-02/278, URBROJ: 2163-10/3-24-9
Procurement reference
37-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/193630
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79800000 - Tiskanje i s tim povezane usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 13.12.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
193630
Signing date
2024-12-13
Explicit period start
2024-12-13
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-19
VAT amount
2,275
Amount including VAT
11,375
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,100
Total as amended including VAT
11,375
Published paid amount
11,375
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V228":"9100","W228":"2275","X228":"11375","Y228":"0","Z228":"0","AA228":"9100","AB228":"11375","AE228":"11375"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,100*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-05-14ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAGrafičke usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MPS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58828190817
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-01/24-02/142
Procurement reference
55-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/39967
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79820000 - Usluge povezane s tiskanjem
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
39967
Signing date
2024-05-14
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-04-30
VAT amount
2,216.5
Amount including VAT
11,082.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,866
Total as amended including VAT
11,082.5
Published paid amount
8,426.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V158":"8866","W158":"2216.5","X158":"11082.5","Y158":"0","Z158":"0","AA158":"8866","AB158":"11082.5","AE158":"8426.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,866*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-05-07ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJATisak karata i brošura Parenzane
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MPS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58828190817
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/25-02/62, URBROJ: 2163-10/1-25-8
Procurement reference
53-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/482493
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79810000 - Usluge tiskanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 07.05.2025 - DO: 10.06.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
482493
Signing date
2025-05-07
Explicit period start
2025-05-07
Explicit period end
2025-06-10
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-07-01
VAT amount
1,112.5
Amount including VAT
5,562.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,450
Total as amended including VAT
5,562.5
Published paid amount
5,562.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V138":"4450","W138":"1112.5","X138":"5562.5","Y138":"0","Z138":"0","AA138":"4450","AB138":"5562.5","AE138":"5562.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,450*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-05-21ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJATisak karata i brošura Parenzane
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MPS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
58828190817
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-01/24-02/139
Procurement reference
38-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/45894
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79800000 - Tiskanje i s tim povezane usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
45894
Signing date
2024-05-21
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-07-05
VAT amount
991.25
Amount including VAT
4,956.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,965
Total as amended including VAT
4,956.25
Published paid amount
4,956.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V275":"3965","W275":"991.25","X275":"4956.25","Y275":"0","Z275":"0","AA275":"3965","AB275":"4956.25","AE275":"4956.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,965*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections