Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

De Conte d. o. o.

OIB 57160528400 ·also printed as DE CONTE D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€59,550
1 record
Contracted
11,031,100.29*
6 records
Records
7
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

6 records of 7 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-12-23ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJARadovi na rekonstrukciji i dogradnji školske zgrade Osnovne škole Svetvinčenat
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
De Conte d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
57160528400
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Broj ugovora: 241877-216305
Procurement reference
5-24-VV
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0010499
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/191369
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/17532
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45212290 - Radovi popravaka i održavanja u vezi sa sportskim objektima
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot
1
Lot name
GRUPA 1. -Radovi na rekonstrukciji i dogradnji školske zgrade, izgradnji sportske dvorane i vanjskih igrališta Osnovne škole Svetvinčenat
Published duration
16 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
191369
Signing date
2024-12-23
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
732,759.33
Amount including VAT
3,663,796.65
Amendment amount excluding VAT
359,060.13
Amendment amount including VAT
448,825.16
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,290,097.45
Total as amended including VAT
4,112,621.81
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V24":"2931037.32","W24":"732759.33","X24":"3663796.65","Y24":"359060.13","Z24":"448825.16","AA24":"3290097.45","AB24":"4112621.81"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,931,037*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-12-24ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJARekonstrukcija višestambene zgrade za medicinsko osoblje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
De Conte d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
57160528400
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
BROJ:241930-216318
Procurement reference
21-24-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0000290
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/204324
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/18912
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45211340 - Građevinski radovi na višestambenim zgradama
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Rekonstrukcija višestambene zgrade za medicinsko osoblje
Published duration
15 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
204324
Signing date
2024-12-24
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
611,482.01
Amount including VAT
3,057,410.04
Amendment amount excluding VAT
118,583.5
Amendment amount including VAT
148,229.38
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,564,511.53
Total as amended including VAT
3,205,639.42
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V146":"2445928.0299999998","W146":"611482.01","X146":"3057410.04","Y146":"118583.5","Z146":"148229.38","AA146":"2564511.5299999998","AB146":"3205639.42"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,445,928*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-07-01GRAD PULA - POLAIzvođenje radova na dogradnji OŠ Šijana
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
De Conte d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
57160528400
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-02/24-01/7, URBROJ: 2163-7-04-416-24-50
Procurement reference
21-24-MV
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0002800
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/62869
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/6628
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45214210 - Građevinski radovi na osnovnim školama
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Izvođenje radova na dogradnji OŠ Šijana
Published duration
14 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
62869
Signing date
2024-07-01
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-07-23
VAT amount
570,242.97
Amount including VAT
2,851,214.83
Amendment amount excluding VAT
149,281.74
Amendment amount including VAT
186,602.17
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,430,253.6
Total as amended including VAT
3,037,817
Published paid amount
3,037,817
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V58":"2280971.8599999999","W58":"570242.96999999997","X58":"2851214.8300000001","Y58":"149281.73999999999","Z58":"186602.17000000001","AA58":"2430253.6000000001","AB58":"3037817","AE58":"3037817"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,280,972*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2024-08-20GRAD LABINIzgradnja dječjeg vrtića Vinež - I faza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
De Conte d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
57160528400
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
361-01/24-01/15
Procurement reference
MV-11/2024
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0004947
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/92734
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/10600
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45214100 - Građevinski radovi na zgradama za dječji vrtić
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izgradnja dječjeg vrtića Vinež - I faza
Published duration
345 dana
EOJN contract identifier
92734
Signing date
2024-08-20
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
330,052.5
Amount including VAT
1,650,262.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
36,361.32
Amendment amount including VAT
45,451.65
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,356,571.32
Total as amended including VAT
1,695,714.15
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V57":"1320210","W57":"330052.5","X57":"1650262.5","Y57":"36361.32","Z57":"45451.65","AA57":"1356571.32","AB57":"1695714.15"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,320,210*ContractedLabin
Signed: 2025-02-13ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJARadovi adaptacije prostora Osnovne škole Vladimira Nazora Krnica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
De Conte d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
57160528400
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
250393-216305
Procurement reference
14-24-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0003529
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/325199
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/30397
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45214210 - Građevinski radovi na osnovnim školama
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Radovi adaptacije prostora Osnovne škole Vladimira Nazora Krnica
Published duration
9 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
325199
Signing date
2025-02-13
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
324,461.85
Amount including VAT
1,622,309.26
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,297,847.41
Total as amended including VAT
1,622,309.26
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V191":"1297847.4099999999","W191":"324461.84999999998","X191":"1622309.26","Y191":"0","Z191":"0","AA191":"1297847.4099999999","AB191":"1622309.26"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,297,847*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-04-08GRAD LABINPRATEĆI OBJEKT I TRIBINE NA POMOĆNOM IGRALIŠTU VINEŽ
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
De Conte d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
57160528400
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
361-01/24-01/5
Procurement reference
MV-02/2024
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0000642
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/27356
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/1976
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45212200 - Građevinski radovi na sportskim objektima
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
PRATEĆI OBJEKT I TRIBINE NA POMOĆNOM IGRALIŠTU VINEŽ
Published duration
OD: 08.04.2024 - DO: 31.10.2024
EOJN contract identifier
27356
Signing date
2024-04-08
Explicit period start
2024-04-08
Explicit period end
2024-10-31
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
188,776.42
Amount including VAT
943,882.09
Amendment amount excluding VAT
18,738.81
Amendment amount including VAT
23,423.51
Total as amended excluding VAT
773,844.48
Total as amended including VAT
967,305.6
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V56":"755105.67","W56":"188776.42","X56":"943882.09","Y56":"18738.810000000001","Z56":"23423.51","AA56":"773844.47999999998","AB56":"967305.6"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
755,106*ContractedLabin

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections