Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

VITALIS VODA D.O.O.

OIB 56561032745 ·also printed as VITALIS VODA d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,084.27
19 records
Contracted
27,948*
3 records
Records
22
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
15
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 22 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-03-06ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJANabava aparata i vode za piće
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VITALIS VODA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56561032745
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-01/24-02/19
Procurement reference
2-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/14253
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15981100 - Negazirana mineralna voda
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
14253
Signing date
2024-03-06
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,925.5
Amount including VAT
9,627.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,702
Total as amended including VAT
9,627.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V305":"7702","W305":"1925.5","X305":"9627.5","Y305":"0","Z305":"0","AA305":"7702","AB305":"9627.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,702*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections