Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Rolo Spect d.o.o.

OIB 56550255915 ·also printed as ROLO SPECT d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€2,028.17
25 records
Contracted
52,226.28*
2 records
Records
27
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
8
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 27 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-04-25GRAD PAKRACNabava i podijela paketa kućanskih i osnovnih higijenskih potrepština
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ROLO SPECT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56550255915
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/24-01/7, URBROJ: 2177-9-30/01-24/8
Procurement reference
JN 46/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/178601
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
33700000 - Proizvodi za osobnu njegu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
5 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
178601
Signing date
2024-04-25
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,578.55
Amount including VAT
32,892.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,314.2
Total as amended including VAT
32,892.75
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V148":"26314.2","W148":"6578.55","X148":"32892.75","Y148":"0","Z148":"0","AA148":"26314.2","AB148":"32892.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,314*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-05-27GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJENabava paketa kućanskih i osnovnih higijenskih potrepština za projekt "Zaželi - Prevencija institucionalizacije u Grubišnom Polju"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ROLO SPECT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56550255915
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2103-05-02/02-24-15
Procurement reference
JN-72/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/186645
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39830000 - Proizvodi za čišćenje
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
OD: 27.05.2024 - DO: 31.03.2027
EOJN contract identifier
186645
Signing date
2024-05-27
Explicit period start
2024-05-27
Explicit period end
2027-03-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,478.02
Amount including VAT
32,390.1
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,912.08
Total as amended including VAT
32,390.1
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V6":"25912.080000000002","W6":"6478.0200000000004","X6":"32390.099999999999","Y6":"0","Z6":"0","AA6":"25912.080000000002","AB6":"32390.099999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,912*ContractedGrubišno Polje

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections