Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

CENTAR ZA RAZVOJ POLJOPRIVREDE I TRGOVINU POLJOPRIVREDNIM PROIZVODIMA d.o.o.

OIB 56385055640

Receives

Contracted
16,612.54*
4 records
Records
4
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 4 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-01-02GRAD OZALJHigijeničarska služba
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CENTAR ZA RAZVOJ POLJOPRIVREDE I TRGOVINU POLJOPRIVREDNIM PROIZVODIMA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56385055640
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
322-01/24-01/01; 2133/05-02-24-2
Procurement reference
16/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/47985
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85200000 - Veterinarske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
47985
Signing date
2024-01-02
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
643.26
Amount including VAT
3,216.3
Amendment amount excluding VAT
11,903.97
Amendment amount including VAT
14,879.99
Total as amended excluding VAT
14,477.01
Total as amended including VAT
18,096.29
Published paid amount
18,096.29
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V167":"2573.04","W167":"643.26","X167":"3216.3","Y167":"11903.97","Z167":"14879.99","AA167":"14477.01","AB167":"18096.29","AE167":"18096.29"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,573*ContractedOzalj
Signed: 2024-01-02GRAD OZALJHigijeničarska služba
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CENTAR ZA RAZVOJ POLJOPRIVREDE I TRGOVINU POLJOPRIVREDNIM PROIZVODIMA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56385055640
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
322-01/24-01/01; 2133/05-02-24-1
Procurement reference
16/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/47976
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85200000 - Veterinarske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
47976
Signing date
2024-01-02
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
109.89
Amount including VAT
549.39
Amendment amount excluding VAT
560.07
Amendment amount including VAT
700.08
Total as amended excluding VAT
999.57
Total as amended including VAT
1,249.47
Published paid amount
1,249.47
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V168":"439.5","W168":"109.89","X168":"549.39","Y168":"560.07000000000005","Z168":"700.08","AA168":"999.57","AB168":"1249.47","AE168":"1249.47"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
440*ContractedOzalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections