Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ARIMER d. o. o.

OIB 56187812610

Receives

Contracted
3,747.95*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 2 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-07-30GRAD BUJE - BUIEUredski namještaj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARIMER d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56187812610
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
111/2025
Procurement reference
09-JN-03-25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/685517
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39130000 - Uredski namještaj
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
685517
Signing date
2025-07-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-22
VAT amount
851.34
Amount including VAT
4,256.69
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,405.35
Total as amended including VAT
4,256.69
Published paid amount
4,256.69
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V65":"3405.35","W65":"851.34","X65":"4256.69","Y65":"0","Z65":"0","AA65":"3405.35","AB65":"4256.69","AE65":"4256.69"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,405*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2024-11-06GRAD BUJE - BUIEuredski namještaj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARIMER d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56187812610
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
145/24
Procurement reference
12-JN-03-24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/394045
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39130000 - Uredski namještaj
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 06.11.2024 - DO: 17.01.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
394045
Signing date
2024-11-06
Explicit period start
2024-11-06
Explicit period end
2025-01-17
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-17
VAT amount
85.65
Amount including VAT
428.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
342.6
Total as amended including VAT
428.25
Published paid amount
428.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V144":"342.6","W144":"85.65","X144":"428.25","Y144":"0","Z144":"0","AA144":"342.6","AB144":"428.25","AE144":"428.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
343*ContractedBuje - Buie

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections