Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

HRVATSKI RADIO KARLOVAC

OIB 55570691155 ·also printed as HRVATSKI RADIO KARLOVAC d.o.o. · Hrvatski radio Karlovac · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€6,136.47
25 records
Contracted
7,080*
4 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 35,000
1 record
Records
31
Payers
6
Years
2006–2026
Sources
24
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 31 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2026-01-02GRAD OZALJOstale usluge promidžbe i informiranja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HRVATSKI RADIO KARLOVAC d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
55570691155
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
330-01/26-01/01; 2133/05-02-26-16
Procurement reference
1/2026
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/863207
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
863207
Signing date
2026-01-02
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
750
Amount including VAT
3,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,000
Total as amended including VAT
3,750
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V155":"3000","W155":"750","X155":"3750","Y155":"0","Z155":"0","AA155":"3000","AB155":"3750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,000*ContractedOzalj
Signed: 2024-01-02GRAD OZALJOstale usluge promidžbe i informiranja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HRVATSKI RADIO KARLOVAC d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
55570691155
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
330-01/24-01/01; 2133/05-02-24-22
Procurement reference
15/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/47840
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
47840
Signing date
2024-01-02
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
510
Amount including VAT
2,550
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,040
Total as amended including VAT
2,550
Published paid amount
2,550
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V252":"2040","W252":"510","X252":"2550","Y252":"0","Z252":"0","AA252":"2040","AB252":"2550","AE252":"2550"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,040*ContractedOzalj
Signed: 2025-07-07GRAD OZALJOstale usluge promidžbe i informiranja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HRVATSKI RADIO KARLOVAC d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
55570691155
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
330-01/25-01/01; 2133/05-02-25-33
Procurement reference
14/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/603598
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 07.07.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
603598
Signing date
2025-07-07
Explicit period start
2025-07-07
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
255
Amount including VAT
1,275
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,020
Total as amended including VAT
1,275
Published paid amount
1,275
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V115":"1020","W115":"255","X115":"1275","Y115":"0","Z115":"0","AA115":"1020","AB115":"1275","AE115":"1275"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,020*ContractedOzalj
Signed: 2025-01-02GRAD OZALJOstale usluge promidžbe i informiranja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HRVATSKI RADIO KARLOVAC d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
55570691155
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
330-01/25-01/01 2133/05-02-25-13
Procurement reference
14/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/434980
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2025 - DO: 30.06.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
434980
Signing date
2025-01-02
Explicit period start
2025-01-02
Explicit period end
2025-06-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-30
VAT amount
255
Amount including VAT
1,275
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,020
Total as amended including VAT
1,275
Published paid amount
1,275
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V210":"1020","W210":"255","X210":"1275","Y210":"0","Z210":"0","AA210":"1020","AB210":"1275","AE210":"1275"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,020*ContractedOzalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections