Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

STRIBOR OPREMA d.o.o.

OIB 53497347539 ·also printed as STRIBOR OPREMA D.O.O. · Stribor oprema d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€27,875
3 records
Paid
650*
1 record
Contracted · HRK
HRK 61,325
2 records
Contracted
26,120*
1 record
Records
7
Payers
6
Years
2019–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 7 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-10-28Općina KlenovnikSTRIBOR OPREMA d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Klenovnik
Recipient
STRIBOR OPREMA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
53497347539
Recipient seat
Kopačevo
Postcode
31327
Description
Uovor o JN opreme "Opremanje igrališta kod DV atica Klenovnik", KLASA: 406-03/24-01, URBROJ: 2186-015-01-24-7
Payment date
2024-10-28
Amount as printed
22500.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
22,500 EURPaidKlenovnik
Paid: 2024-07-15OPĆINA BIZOVACSTRIBOR OPREMA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA BIZOVAC
Recipient
STRIBOR OPREMA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
53497347539
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240614
Economic classification
3225
Account name
Sitni inventar i auto gume
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-07-15
Amount as printed
650,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
650*PaidBizovac
Signed: 2024-08-22GRAD KRIŽEVCIOprema za dječje igralište - "Projekt ulaganja u objekt dječjeg vrtića"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
STRIBOR OPREMA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
53497347539
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
307/7-24-PP
Procurement reference
JN/2024-72
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/95935
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37535200 - Oprema za dječja igrališta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 22.08.2024 - DO: 15.09.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
95935
Signing date
2024-08-22
Explicit period start
2024-08-22
Explicit period end
2024-09-15
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-10-14
VAT amount
6,530
Amount including VAT
32,650
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,120
Total as amended including VAT
32,650
Published paid amount
32,650
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V110":"26120","W110":"6530","X110":"32650","Y110":"0","Z110":"0","AA110":"26120","AB110":"32650","AE110":"32650"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,120*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections