Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

HRASTOVIĆ INŽENJERING D.O.O.

OIB 53321542631 ·also printed as HRASTOVIĆ INŽENJERING d.o.o. · HRASTOVIĆ INŽENJERING DOO · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€22,850
4 records
Paid
55,062.50*
11 records
Contracted · EUR
€2,900
1 record
Contracted
29,800*
2 records
Records
18
Payers
7
Years
2023–2026
Sources
8
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 18 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2023-03-01OsijekIzrada izvješća o provedenom energetskom pregledu zgrade i energetskog certifikata kao i izrada izvješća o ispitivanju zrakopropusnosti za višestambenu zgradu u Tenji, Osječka ulica, k.č.br. 1912/2 k.o. Tenja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Hrastović inženjering d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
53321542631
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
154/213
Procurement reference
23-126
CPV
71314300
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
20.3.2023.
Signing date
2023-03-01
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
725
Amount including VAT
3,625
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L508":"2.900,00 EUR","M508":"725,00 EUR","N508":"3.625,00 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,900 EURContractedOsijek
Signed: 2025-11-05ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluge energetskog pregleda i izrade energetskih certifikata s izvješćima za zgrade javne namjene Istarske županije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HRASTOVIĆ INŽENJERING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
53321542631
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251955-216322
Procurement reference
35-25-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0017745
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/658796
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/55434
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71314300 - Savjetodavne usluge u području energetske učinkovitosti
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
4
Lot name
ROVINJ/SVETVINČENAT/JURŠIĆI
Published duration
OD: 05.11.2025 - DO: 31.01.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
658796
Signing date
2025-11-05
Explicit period start
2025-11-05
Explicit period end
2026-01-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,787.5
Amount including VAT
18,937.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
15,150
Total as amended including VAT
18,937.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V60":"15150","W60":"3787.5","X60":"18937.5","Y60":"0","Z60":"0","AA60":"15150","AB60":"18937.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
15,150*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-11-05ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluge energetskog pregleda i izrade energetskih certifikata s izvješćima za zgrade javne namjene Istarske županije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HRASTOVIĆ INŽENJERING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
53321542631
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251954-216322
Procurement reference
35-25-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0017176
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/658788
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/55434
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71314300 - Savjetodavne usluge u području energetske učinkovitosti
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
BUZET/OPRTALJ/VRH/ROČ/PAZIN/BARBAN/POTPIĆAN/NEDEŠĆINA/ČEPIĆ/PIĆAN/SVETI MARTIN/SUTIVANAC
Published duration
OD: 05.11.2025 - DO: 31.01.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
658788
Signing date
2025-11-05
Explicit period start
2025-11-05
Explicit period end
2026-01-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,662.5
Amount including VAT
18,312.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
14,650
Total as amended including VAT
18,312.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V62":"14650","W62":"3662.5","X62":"18312.5","Y62":"0","Z62":"0","AA62":"14650","AB62":"18312.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
14,650*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections