Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

UDRUGA ŽMERGO

OIB 52586604362 ·also printed as Udruga Žmergo · UDRUGA ŽMERGO, OPATIJA · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€13,573.34
2 records
Contracted
2,000*
2 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 418,995.98
7 records
Allocated
648,140.78*
11 records
Records
22
Payers
13
Years
2010–2025
Sources
9
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 22 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
10/202508005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihTekuće donacije u novcu
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
EKOLOŠKO DRUŠTVO ŽMERGO
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB
52586604362
Recipient place
OPATIJA
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
41-Prihodi od igara na sreću
Subprogramme
A558053-POTPORA ZA PROGRAME USMJERENE MLADIMA
Expense code
3811
Expense type
Tekuće donacije u novcu
14,000 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-03-19GRAD DELNICEInformativne aktivnosti o zbrinjavanju otpada
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD DELNICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
UDRUGA ŽMERGO
Recipient type
institution
Supplier OIB (as published)
52586604362
Buyer OIB
03944325629
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N: 104-25
Procurement reference
25-54
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/453159
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90000000 - Usluge u području otpadnih voda, otpada, čišćenja i okoliša
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 19.03.2025 - DO: 26.03.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
453159
Signing date
2025-03-19
Explicit period start
2025-03-19
Explicit period end
2025-03-26
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-26
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
900
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
900
Total as amended including VAT
900
Published paid amount
900
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V48":"900","W48":"0","X48":"900","Y48":"0","Z48":"0","AA48":"900","AB48":"900","AE48":"900"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
900*ContractedDelnice

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections