Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

VETERINARSKA STANICA

OIB 51405411763 ·also printed as Veterinarska stanica Pakrac d.o.o. · VETERINARSKA STANICA PAKRAC d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€210,047.24
75 records
Contracted
39,404.49*
3 records
Records
78
Payers
6
Years
2024–2026
Sources
25
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 78 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-12-02GRAD PAKRACUsluga hvatanja pasa i obavljanja poslova skloništa za životinje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VETERINARSKA STANICA PAKRAC d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
51405411763
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 322-02/24-01/01, URBROJ: 2177-9-30-2/04-24-10
Procurement reference
JN 82/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/177412
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
98380000 - Usluge štenara
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
177412
Signing date
2024-12-02
Explicit period start
2025-01-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
3,379.9
Amount including VAT
16,899.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
2,625.09
Amendment amount including VAT
3,281.36
Total as amended excluding VAT
16,144.69
Total as amended including VAT
20,180.86
Published paid amount
20,180.86
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V99":"13519.6","W99":"3379.9","X99":"16899.5","Y99":"2625.09","Z99":"3281.36","AA99":"16144.69","AB99":"20180.86","AE99":"20180.86"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
13,520*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2025-11-24GRAD PAKRACUsluga hvatanja pasa i obavljanja poslova skloništa za životinje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VETERINARSKA STANICA PAKRAC d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
51405411763
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/25-01/12, URBROJ: 2177-9-30-2/04-25-10
Procurement reference
JN 63/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/701417
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85200000 - Veterinarske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2026 - DO: 31.12.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
701417
Signing date
2025-11-24
Explicit period start
2026-01-01
Explicit period end
2026-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
3,379.9
Amount including VAT
16,899.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
3,108.29
Amendment amount including VAT
3,885.36
Total as amended excluding VAT
16,627.89
Total as amended including VAT
20,784.86
Published paid amount
20,784.86
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V100":"13519.6","W100":"3379.9","X100":"16899.5","Y100":"3108.29","Z100":"3885.36","AA100":"16627.89","AB100":"20784.86","AE100":"20784.86"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
13,520*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-12-16GRAD NOVSKAObavljanje poslova skloništa za životinje - Usluge higijeničarske službe
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VETERINARSKA STANICA PAKRAC d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
51405411763
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:322-01/24-01/2, Urbroj:2176-4-02-24-2
Procurement reference
101/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/848060
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
85200000 - Veterinarske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
848060
Signing date
2024-12-16
Explicit period start
2025-01-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
4,120.49
Amount including VAT
16,485.78
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,365.29
Total as amended including VAT
16,485.78
Published paid amount
16,485.78
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V161":"12365.290000000001","W161":"4120.4899999999998","X161":"16485.779999999999","Y161":"0","Z161":"0","AA161":"12365.290000000001","AB161":"16485.779999999999","AE161":"16485.779999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,365*ContractedNovska

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections