Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

InstitutionReceives public money

SREDNJA ŠKOLA LOVRE MONTIJA

OIB 50180932867

Receives

Paid · EUR
€22,972.56
26 records
Contracted
10,607.16*
1 record
Records
27
Payers
1
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 27 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-01-03KninNajam dvorane
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Knin
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
SREDNJA ŠKOLA LOVRE MONTIJA
Recipient type
institution
Supplier OIB (as published)
50180932867
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
372-01/25-01/1
Procurement reference
27-25-JED-03
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92620000 - Usluge u vezi sa sportom
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Signing date
2025-01-03
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
10,607.16
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,607.16
Total as amended including VAT
10,607.16
Published paid amount
10,607.16
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"N55":"10607.16","O55":"0","P55":"10607.16","Q55":"0","R55":"0","S55":"10607.16","T55":"10607.16","W55":"10607.16"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,607*ContractedKnin

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections