Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Enigma d.o.o., Lepoglava

OIB 50172303832 ·also printed as Enigma d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€649,200.64
46 records
Contracted
284,738.96*
5 records
Records
51
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

51 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-02-18Grad LepoglavaEnigma d.o.o., Lepoglava
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Enigma d.o.o., Lepoglava
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
50172303832
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
UFA 20 održavanje javnih zelenih površina 12/2024
Payment date
2025-02-18
Amount as printed
3215.65
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
3,215.65 EURPaidLepoglava
Paid: 2025-05-06Grad LepoglavaEnigma d.o.o., Lepoglava
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Enigma d.o.o., Lepoglava
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
50172303832
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
UFA 315 održavanje javnih i zelenih površina 02/2025
Payment date
2025-05-06
Amount as printed
2431.85
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
2,431.85 EURPaidLepoglava
Paid: 2025-03-25Grad LepoglavaEnigma d.o.o., Lepoglava
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Enigma d.o.o., Lepoglava
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
50172303832
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
UFA 157 održavanje javnih zelenih površina 01/2025
Payment date
2025-03-25
Amount as printed
2376.28
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
2,376.28 EURPaidLepoglava
Paid: 2024-01-30Grad LepoglavaEnigma d.o.o., Lepoglava
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Enigma d.o.o., Lepoglava
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
50172303832
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
Račun za uslugu UFA 1850 održ. javnih zelenih površina 12/23
Payment date
2024-01-30
Amount as printed
2335.93
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
2,335.93 EURPaidLepoglava
Paid: 2024-03-05Grad LepoglavaEnigma d.o.o., Lepoglava
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Enigma d.o.o., Lepoglava
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
50172303832
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
Račun za uslugu - održavanje javnih zelenih površina 01/24
Payment date
2024-03-05
Amount as printed
2255.74
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
2,255.74 EURPaidLepoglava
Paid: 2026-03-13Grad LepoglavaEnigma d.o.o., Lepoglava
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Enigma d.o.o., Lepoglava
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
50172303832
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
UFA 82 održavanje i uređivanje javnih površina 01/2026
Payment date
2026-03-13
Amount as printed
1311.78
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
1,311.78 EURPaidLepoglava
Signed: 2025-08-28GRAD LEPOGLAVAOdržavanje i uređivanje javnih površina
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Enigma d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
50172303832
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:UP/I-406-04/25-01/10, URBROJ: 2186-9-01-25-10
Procurement reference
JN-14/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0012636
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/574347
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/52998
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
65000000 - Komunalne usluge
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Održavanje i uređivanje javnih površina
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
574347
Signing date
2025-08-28
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
19,655.79
Amount including VAT
98,278.95
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
78,623.16
Total as amended including VAT
98,278.95
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V93":"78623.16","W93":"19655.79","X93":"98278.95","Y93":"0","Z93":"0","AA93":"78623.16","AB93":"98278.95"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
78,623*ContractedLepoglava
Signed: 2025-03-24GRAD LEPOGLAVASanacija klizišta na nerazvrstanoj cesti NC 1-041/1 u naselju Muričevec
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Enigma d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
50172303832
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: UP/I 406-04/25-01/2, URBROJ: 2186-9-01-25-20
Procurement reference
JN-3/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0004282
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/370475
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/37089
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453000 - Remontni i sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Sanacija klizišta na nerazvrstanoj cesti NC 1-041/1 u naselju Muričevec
Published duration
4 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
370475
Signing date
2025-03-24
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-07-23
VAT amount
18,248.25
Amount including VAT
91,241.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
72,993
Total as amended including VAT
91,241.25
Published paid amount
64,828.81
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V91":"72993","W91":"18248.25","X91":"91241.25","Y91":"0","Z91":"0","AA91":"72993","AB91":"91241.25","AE91":"64828.81"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
72,993*ContractedLepoglava
Signed: 2025-03-24GRAD LEPOGLAVASanacija klizišta na nerazvrstanoj cesti NC 2-097 u Lepoglavi (Ulica Ves kod kbr. 88C)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Enigma d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
50172303832
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: UP/I 406-04/25-01/3, URBROJ: 2186-9-01-25-19
Procurement reference
JN-2/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0004284
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/370582
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/37531
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453000 - Remontni i sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Sanacija klizišta na nerazvrstanoj cesti NC 2-097 u Lepoglavi (Ulica Ves kod kbr. 88C)
Published duration
4 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
370582
Signing date
2025-03-24
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-07-23
VAT amount
13,958.73
Amount including VAT
69,793.63
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
55,834.9
Total as amended including VAT
69,793.63
Published paid amount
66,607.56
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V92":"55834.9","W92":"13958.73","X92":"69793.63","Y92":"0","Z92":"0","AA92":"55834.9","AB92":"69793.63","AE92":"66607.56"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
55,835*ContractedLepoglava
Signed: 2025-03-24GRAD LEPOGLAVASanacija klizišta 2 na nerazvrstanoj cesti u naselju Zlogonje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Enigma d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
50172303832
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-04/25-01/11, URBROJ: 2186-9-01-25-7
Procurement reference
J-33/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/370554
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453000 - Remontni i sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
370554
Signing date
2025-03-24
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-07-23
VAT amount
12,742.23
Amount including VAT
63,711.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
50,968.9
Total as amended including VAT
63,711.13
Published paid amount
63,105.83
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V90":"50968.9","W90":"12742.23","X90":"63711.13","Y90":"0","Z90":"0","AA90":"50968.9","AB90":"63711.13","AE90":"63105.83"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
50,969*ContractedLepoglava
Signed: 2025-11-14GRAD LEPOGLAVAInterventno održavanje nerazvrstanih cesta u zimskim uvjetima na području Grada Lepoglave
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Enigma d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
50172303832
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/25-01/26, URBROJ: 2186-9-01-25-6
Procurement reference
J-149/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/670200
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90630000 - Usluge uklanjanja leda
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 14.11.2025 - DO: 16.02.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
670200
Signing date
2025-11-14
Explicit period start
2025-11-14
Explicit period end
2026-02-16
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-01-31
VAT amount
6,579.75
Amount including VAT
32,898.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,319
Total as amended including VAT
32,898.75
Published paid amount
32,890.43
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V33":"26319","W33":"6579.75","X33":"32898.75","Y33":"0","Z33":"0","AA33":"26319","AB33":"32898.75","AE33":"32890.43"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,319*ContractedLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections