Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

EUROLEASING D.O.O.

OIB 48922277230 ·also printed as AGRAM LEASING DOO, PODRUŽNICA ZADAR · AGRAM LEASING d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€70,789.91
102 records
Paid
20,545.53*
37 records
Contracted
25,405.43*
1 record
Records
140
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
27
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 140 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-12-20GRAD OBROVACNabava osobnog automobila putem operativnog leasinga
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AGRAM LEASING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
48922277230
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
23/416/24
Procurement reference
2024-88
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/328313
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66114000 - Usluge financijskog leasinga
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
48 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
328313
Signing date
2024-12-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,101.89
Amount including VAT
31,507.32
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,405.43
Total as amended including VAT
31,507.32
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V149":"25405.43","W149":"6101.89","X149":"31507.32","Y149":"0","Z149":"0","AA149":"25405.43","AB149":"31507.32"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,405*ContractedObrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections