Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ROSS D.O.O. PULA

OIB 47992410587 ·also printed as ROSS d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€522.40
6 records
Contracted
11,434.15*
2 records
Records
8
Payers
2
Years
2025–2026
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

7 records of 8 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
03/202637068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale PolaReprezentacija
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ROSS D.O.O. PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
47992410587
Recipient seat
PULA
Payer
37068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale Pola
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
31-Vlastiti prihodi
Subprogramme
A963003-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3293
Expense type
Reprezentacija
155.4 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202637068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale PolaReprezentacija
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ROSS D.O.O. PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
47992410587
Recipient seat
PULA
Payer
37068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale Pola
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
31-Vlastiti prihodi
Subprogramme
A963003-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3293
Expense type
Reprezentacija
109.5 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
07/202637068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale PolaReprezentacija
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ROSS D.O.O. PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
47992410587
Recipient seat
PULA
Payer
37068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale Pola
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
31-Vlastiti prihodi
Subprogramme
A963003-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3293
Expense type
Reprezentacija
91 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202637068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale PolaReprezentacija
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ROSS D.O.O. PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
47992410587
Recipient seat
PULA
Payer
37068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale Pola
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
31-Vlastiti prihodi
Subprogramme
A963003-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3293
Expense type
Reprezentacija
77.5 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
02/202637068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale PolaReprezentacija
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ROSS D.O.O. PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
47992410587
Recipient seat
PULA
Payer
37068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale Pola
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
31-Vlastiti prihodi
Subprogramme
A963003-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3293
Expense type
Reprezentacija
51.5 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
09/202637068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale PolaReprezentacija
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ROSS D.O.O. PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
47992410587
Recipient seat
PULA
Payer
37068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale Pola
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
31-Vlastiti prihodi
Subprogramme
A963003-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3293
Expense type
Reprezentacija
37.5 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2026-01-30ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluge nabave ukrasnog bilja, održavanja sobnog bilja i dekoriranja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ROSS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
47992410587
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
260120-216302
Procurement reference
02-26-JN-08
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/790313
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
77330000 - Usluge u području floristike
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
790313
Signing date
2026-01-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,304.94
Amount including VAT
7,186.11
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,881.17
Total as amended including VAT
7,186.11
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V29":"5881.17","W29":"1304.94","X29":"7186.11","Y29":"0","Z29":"0","AA29":"5881.17","AB29":"7186.11"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,881*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections