Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

INFONODUS d.o.o.

OIB 47520314969

Receives

Contracted
13,458.89*
3 records
Records
3
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 3 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-03-06GRAD MALI LOŠINJUsluga tehničko poslovna suradnja u području održavanja informacijske infrastrukture
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
INFONODUS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
47520314969
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/36
Procurement reference
JN-88/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/474382
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72000000 - Usluge informacijske tehnologije: savjetovanje, razvoj programske podrške, internet i podrška
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
4 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
474382
Signing date
2025-03-06
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,700
Amount including VAT
8,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,800
Total as amended including VAT
8,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V67":"6800","W67":"1700","X67":"8500","Y67":"0","Z67":"0","AA67":"6800","AB67":"8500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,800*ContractedMali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-08-07GRAD MALI LOŠINJUsluga tehničko poslovna suradnja u području održavanja informacijske infrastrukture
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
INFONODUS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
47520314969
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/109
Procurement reference
JN-145/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/752174
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72000000 - Usluge informacijske tehnologije: savjetovanje, razvoj programske podrške, internet i podrška
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 07.08.2025 - DO: 14.09.2025
EOJN contract identifier
752174
Signing date
2025-08-07
Explicit period start
2025-08-07
Explicit period end
2025-09-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
850
Amount including VAT
4,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,400
Total as amended including VAT
4,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V5":"3400","W5":"850","X5":"4250","Y5":"0","Z5":"0","AA5":"3400","AB5":"4250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,400*ContractedMali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-04-24GRAD MALI LOŠINJNabava 4 diska za backup sustav
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
INFONODUS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
47520314969
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa: 400-06/25-01/69
Procurement reference
JN-107/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/503263
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30230000 - Računalna oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
503263
Signing date
2025-04-24
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
814.72
Amount including VAT
4,073.61
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,258.89
Total as amended including VAT
4,073.61
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V87":"3258.89","W87":"814.72","X87":"4073.61","Y87":"0","Z87":"0","AA87":"3258.89","AB87":"4073.61"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,259*ContractedMali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections