Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

HEP-OPERATOR DISTRIBUCIJSKOG SUSTAVA DO

OIB 46830600751 ·also printed as HEP - OPERATOR DISTRIBUCIJSKOG SUSTAVA D.O.O. · HEP OPERATOR DISTRIBUCIJ.SUSTAVA D.O.O. DP "ELEKTRA KARLOVAC" · more names: 71

Receives

Paid · EUR
€190,986,151.90
3,366 records
Paid
679,819.29*
665 records
Contracted
27,611.64*
7 records
Records
4,044
Payers
137
Years
2017–2026
Sources
298
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

7 records of 4,044 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-06-20GRAD PAKRACRealizacija stalnog priključka el. energije u Ul. hrvatskih velikana (kod sata) - el. priključak
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HEP-Operator distribucijskog sustava d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
46830600751
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
208/24-40
Procurement reference
JN 29/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/182403
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
31311000 - Priključci na električnu mrežu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
182403
Signing date
2024-06-20
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-06-20
VAT amount
989.97
Amount including VAT
4,949.85
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,959.88
Total as amended including VAT
4,949.85
Published paid amount
4,949.85
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V141":"3959.88","W141":"989.97","X141":"4949.8500000000004","Y141":"0","Z141":"0","AA141":"3959.88","AB141":"4949.8500000000004","AE141":"4949.8500000000004"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,960*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-01-08GRAD KRIŽEVCITroškovi priključenja u Ulici Petra Preradovića
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HEP-Operator distribucijskog sustava d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
46830600751
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-11/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-39
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/17981
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
31311000 - Priključci na električnu mrežu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
17981
Signing date
2024-01-08
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-01-24
VAT amount
985.49
Amount including VAT
4,927.45
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,941.96
Total as amended including VAT
4,927.45
Published paid amount
4,927.45
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V170":"3941.96","W170":"985.49","X170":"4927.45","Y170":"0","Z170":"0","AA170":"3941.96","AB170":"4927.45","AE170":"4927.45"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,942*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2024-01-08GRAD KRIŽEVCITrošak priključenja u Ulici Matije Gupca u Križevcima - dječji vrtić
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HEP-Operator distribucijskog sustava d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
46830600751
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-13/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-38
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/17975
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
31311000 - Priključci na električnu mrežu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
17975
Signing date
2024-01-08
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-01-24
VAT amount
985.49
Amount including VAT
4,927.45
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,941.96
Total as amended including VAT
4,927.45
Published paid amount
4,927.45
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V171":"3941.96","W171":"985.49","X171":"4927.45","Y171":"0","Z171":"0","AA171":"3941.96","AB171":"4927.45","AE171":"4927.45"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,942*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2024-01-15GRAD KRIŽEVCITroškovi priključenja u Ulici Matije Gupca u Križevcima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HEP-Operator distribucijskog sustava d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
46830600751
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-18/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-37
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/17969
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
31311000 - Priključci na električnu mrežu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
17969
Signing date
2024-01-15
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-01-24
VAT amount
985.49
Amount including VAT
4,927.45
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,941.96
Total as amended including VAT
4,927.45
Published paid amount
4,927.45
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V172":"3941.96","W172":"985.49","X172":"4927.45","Y172":"0","Z172":"0","AA172":"3941.96","AB172":"4927.45","AE172":"4927.45"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,942*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2024-01-08GRAD KRIŽEVCITroškovi priključka - Trg Silvija Strahimira Kranjčevića u Križevcima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HEP-Operator distribucijskog sustava d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
46830600751
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-9/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-36
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/17964
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
31311000 - Priključci na električnu mrežu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
17964
Signing date
2024-01-08
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-01-24
VAT amount
985.49
Amount including VAT
4,927.45
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,941.96
Total as amended including VAT
4,927.45
Published paid amount
4,927.45
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V173":"3941.96","W173":"985.49","X173":"4927.45","Y173":"0","Z173":"0","AA173":"3941.96","AB173":"4927.45","AE173":"4927.45"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,942*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2024-01-08GRAD KRIŽEVCITroškovi priključka u Ulici kralja Tomislava u Križevcima - neboder
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HEP-Operator distribucijskog sustava d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
46830600751
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-15/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-35
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/17659
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
31311000 - Priključci na električnu mrežu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
17659
Signing date
2024-01-08
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-01-24
VAT amount
985.49
Amount including VAT
4,927.45
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,941.96
Total as amended including VAT
4,927.45
Published paid amount
4,927.45
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V174":"3941.96","W174":"985.49","X174":"4927.45","Y174":"0","Z174":"0","AA174":"3941.96","AB174":"4927.45","AE174":"4927.45"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,942*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2024-01-15GRAD KRIŽEVCITroškovi priključenja u Ulica Sidonije Rubido
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HEP-Operator distribucijskog sustava d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
46830600751
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-17/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-34
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/17657
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
31311000 - Priključci na električnu mrežu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
17657
Signing date
2024-01-15
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-01-24
VAT amount
985.49
Amount including VAT
4,927.45
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,941.96
Total as amended including VAT
4,927.45
Published paid amount
4,927.45
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V175":"3941.96","W175":"985.49","X175":"4927.45","Y175":"0","Z175":"0","AA175":"3941.96","AB175":"4927.45","AE175":"4927.45"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,942*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections