Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

GRADSKO DRUŠTVO CRVENOG KRIŽA ČAZMA

OIB 46103003341 ·also printed as HRVATSKI CRVENI KRIŽ - GRADSKO DRUŠTVO CRVENOG KRIŽA ČAZMA · Hrvatski Crveni križ Gradsko društvo Čazma · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€582,597.65
32 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 50,940.30
1 record
Allocated
418,638*
3 records
Records
36
Payers
3
Years
2014–2026
Sources
23
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 36 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
2014 (approval year)Ministarstvo socijalne politike i mladihsocijalne usluge
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo socijalne politike i mladih
Organisation (as published)
Hrvatski Crveni križ Gradsko društvo Čazma
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
46103003341
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,014
Source currency marking
cell-number-format-kn
Project / programme
socijalne usluge
County (source column)
Bjelovarsko-bilogorska
50,940.3 HRKAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Ministarstvo socijalne politike i mladihJednake obrazovne prilike
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo socijalne politike i mladih
Organisation (as published)
Hrvatski crveni križ, Gradsko društvo crvenog kiža Čazma
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
46103003341
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Jednake obrazovne prilike
County (source column)
Bjelovarsko-bilogorska županija
182,700 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Ministarstvo za demografiju, obitelj, mlade i socijalnu politikuŠkolska prehrana za svu djecu
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo za demografiju, obitelj, mlade i socijalnu politiku
Organisation (as published)
HRVATSKI CRVENI KRIŽ - GRADSKO DRUŠTVO CRVENOG KRIŽA ČAZMA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
46103003341
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Školska prehrana za svu djecu
County (source column)
Bjelovarsko-bilogorska županija
122,305 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Ministarstvo socijalne politike i mladihŠkolska prehrana za svu djecu
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo socijalne politike i mladih
Organisation (as published)
HRVATSKI CRVENI KRIŽ - GRADSKO DRUŠTVO CRVENOG KRIŽA ČAZMA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
46103003341
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Školska prehrana za svu djecu
County (source column)
Bjelovarsko-bilogorska županija
113,633 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections