Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KAPITEL d.o.o.

OIB 45821273643

Receives

Contracted
700,865.41*
7 records
Records
7
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 7 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-09-16GRAD BUJE - BUIERekonstrukcija glavnog portala kaštela Rota u Momjanu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KAPITEL d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
45821273643
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:373-01/24-01/02, URBROJ:2163-2-01-24-11
Procurement reference
36-JN-04-24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0006969
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/119862
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/14176
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/105634
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45212350 - Zgrade posebnog povijesnog ili arhitektonskog značenja
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Rekonstrukcija glavnog portala kaštela Rota u Momjanu
Published duration
OD: 16.09.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
119862
Signing date
2024-09-16
Explicit period start
2024-09-16
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-30
VAT amount
33,239.38
Amount including VAT
166,196.88
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
132,957.5
Total as amended including VAT
166,196.88
Published paid amount
162,095.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V233":"132957.5","W233":"33239.38","X233":"166196.88","Y233":"0","Z233":"0","AA233":"132957.5","AB233":"166196.88","AE233":"162095.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
132,958*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2024-12-19GRAD PULA - POLARadovi rekonstrukcije kule i javnog sanitarnog čvora u sklopu gradskih zidina na Giardinima u Puli
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KAPITEL d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
45821273643
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
UGOVOR br. 2
Procurement reference
1/24 MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0008077
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/496657
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/21078
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/181075
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Radovi rekonstrukcije kule i javnog sanitarnog čvora u sklopu gradskih zidina na Giardinima u Puli
Published duration
OD: 19.12.2024 - DO: 06.06.2025
EOJN contract identifier
496657
Signing date
2024-12-19
Explicit period start
2024-12-19
Explicit period end
2025-06-06
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-06
VAT amount
22,149
Amount including VAT
110,745
Amendment amount excluding VAT
10,024
Amendment amount including VAT
12,530
Total as amended excluding VAT
98,620
Total as amended including VAT
123,275
Published paid amount
122,645.59
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V123":"88596","W123":"22149","X123":"110745","Y123":"10024","Z123":"12530","AA123":"98620","AB123":"123275","AE123":"122645.59"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
88,596*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2024-12-19GRAD BUJE - BUIERekonstrukcija glavnog portala kaštela Rota u Momjanu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KAPITEL d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
45821273643
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:373-01/24-01/12, URBROJ:2163-2-01/01-24-13
Procurement reference
36-JN-04-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0002493
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/273910
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/14176
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/105634
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45212350 - Zgrade posebnog povijesnog ili arhitektonskog značenja
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Rekonstrukcija glavnog portala kaštela Rota u Momjanu
Published duration
OD: 19.12.2024 - DO: 31.03.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
273910
Signing date
2024-12-19
Explicit period start
2024-12-19
Explicit period end
2025-03-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
10,003.38
Amount including VAT
50,016.88
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
40,013.5
Total as amended including VAT
50,016.88
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V225":"40013.5","W225":"10003.38","X225":"50016.88","Y225":"0","Z225":"0","AA225":"40013.5","AB225":"50016.88"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
40,014*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2024-07-12GRAD BUJE - BUIEPripremni radovi i konzervacija zidova na crkvi
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KAPITEL d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
45821273643
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
21/24
Procurement reference
JN-04/5
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/384358
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45212350 - Zgrade posebnog povijesnog ili arhitektonskog značenja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 12.07.2024 - DO: 30.08.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
384358
Signing date
2024-07-12
Explicit period start
2024-07-12
Explicit period end
2024-08-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-08-30
VAT amount
2,308
Amount including VAT
11,540
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,232
Total as amended including VAT
11,540
Published paid amount
11,540
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V158":"9232","W158":"2308","X158":"11540","Y158":"0","Z158":"0","AA158":"9232","AB158":"11540","AE158":"11540"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,232*ContractedBuje - Buie

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections