Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Grafoprom tisak d.o.o.

OIB 45779282306 ·also printed as GRAFOPROM TISAK d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€38,213.99
48 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 8,890
1 record
Contracted
9,695.92*
2 records
Records
51
Payers
7
Years
2022–2026
Sources
15
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 51 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2022-05-23Međimurska županijaUredski materijal
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Grafoprom tisak d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
45779282306
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
2022
Procurement reference
04/2022
CPV
30100000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
31.12.2022.
Signing date
2022-05-23
Published execution date
2022-07-18
VAT amount
2,222.5
Amount including VAT
11,112.5
Published total paid including VAT
11,112.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L547":"8.890,00 HRK","M547":"2.222,50 HRK","N547":"11.112,50 HRK","Q547":"11.112,50 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,890 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2025-03-27GRAD LEPOGLAVATiskanje gradskog lista
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GRAFOPROM TISAK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
45779282306
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
37/2025-GRAD
Procurement reference
J-1/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/680678
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79800000 - Tiskanje i s tim povezane usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 27.03.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
680678
Signing date
2025-03-27
Explicit period start
2025-03-27
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-05-02
VAT amount
1,800
Amount including VAT
9,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,200
Total as amended including VAT
9,000
Published paid amount
2,250
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V32":"7200","W32":"1800","X32":"9000","Y32":"0","Z32":"0","AA32":"7200","AB32":"9000","AE32":"2250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,200*ContractedLepoglava
Signed: 2025-11-19GRAD LEPOGLAVAUsluga grafičkog oblikovanja i tiskanja promotivnog materijala za potrebe grada
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GRAFOPROM TISAK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
45779282306
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
111/2025
Procurement reference
J-117/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/967574
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79810000 - Usluge tiskanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 19.11.2025 - DO: 01.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
967574
Signing date
2025-11-19
Explicit period start
2025-11-19
Explicit period end
2025-12-01
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-01
VAT amount
623.98
Amount including VAT
3,119.9
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,495.92
Total as amended including VAT
3,119.9
Published paid amount
3,119.9
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V5":"2495.92","W5":"623.98","X5":"3119.9","Y5":"0","Z5":"0","AA5":"2495.92","AB5":"3119.9","AE5":"3119.9"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,496*ContractedLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections