Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

G.D.DIZAJN

OIB 45732233774 ·also printed as GD DIZAJN · G.D. DIZAJN · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€40,594.37
19 records
Paid
2,214.31*
1 record
Contracted
9,260*
1 record
Records
21
Payers
10
Years
2024–2026
Sources
17
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 21 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-01-18OŠ KAŠTANJERG.D.DIZAJN
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ KAŠTANJER
Recipient
G.D.DIZAJN
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
45732233774
Description
FD-917 GD DIZAJN Uplata računa za opremu
Invoice number
83-3-8
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8323400091160142403
Payment reference
HR00 363-83-10
Invoice date
2023-12-28
Due date
2024-01-27
Recipient place
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
422190
Account name
Ostala uredska oprema
Budget user
OŠ KAŠTANJER
Payment date
2024-01-18
Amount as printed
2866.38
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,866.38 EURPaidPula - Pola
Paid: 2024-06-26OŠ Vladimira VidrićaGD DIZAJN
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ Vladimira Vidrića
Recipient
GD DIZAJN
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
45732233774
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3221
Account name
Uredski materijal i ostali materijalni rashodi
Budget user
OŠ Vladimira Vidrića
Payment date
2024-06-26
Amount as printed
497.49
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
497.49 EURPaidKutina
Paid: 2024-02-12OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJAG.D. DIZAJN
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
G.D. DIZAJN
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
45732233774
Recipient place
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240156
Economic classification
3222
Account name
Materijal i sirovine
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-02-12
Amount as printed
2.214,31
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
2,214*PaidOsječko-baranjska županija
Signed: 2024-07-26GRAD BJELOVAROpremanje za učionice III. OŠ Bjelovar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
"G. D. DIZAJN" - OBRT ZA RAČUNALSTVO, USLUGE I TRGOVINU, GORAN DULIĆ, ZAGREB, KRAJIŠKA 17
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
45732233774
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
4-07-Ro/24
Procurement reference
4-07-Ro/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195574
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39160000 - Školski namještaj
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195574
Signing date
2024-07-26
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,315
Amount including VAT
11,575
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,260
Total as amended including VAT
11,575
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V242":"9260","W242":"2315","X242":"11575","Y242":"0","Z242":"0","AA242":"9260","AB242":"11575"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,260*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections