Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

NOLA CONCEPT, obrt za marketinške djelatnosti, vl. Erna Vidaković, Bjelovar, Banovine hrvatske 12

OIB 45465677356

Receives

Contracted
5,247*
3 records
Records
3
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 3 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-11-26GRAD BJELOVARUsluge komunikacije i vizualnog identiteta za manifestaciju Advent u Bjelovaru
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOLA CONCEPT, obrt za marketinške djelatnosti, vl. Erna Vidaković, Bjelovar, Banovine hrvatske 12
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
45465677356
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
33-04-U/25
Procurement reference
33-04-U/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/681333
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
681333
Signing date
2025-11-26
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
4,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,000
Total as amended including VAT
4,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V13":"4000","W13":"0","X13":"4000","Y13":"0","Z13":"0","AA13":"4000","AB13":"4000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,000*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2025-11-12GRAD BJELOVARPromidžba i vidljivost projekta "Pilot projekt razvoja zelene infrastrukture Grada Bjelovara"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOLA CONCEPT, obrt za marketinške djelatnosti, vl. Erna Vidaković, Bjelovar, Banovine hrvatske 12
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
45465677356
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
7-06-Ro/25
Procurement reference
07-06-Ro/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/665043
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39294100 - Obavijesni i promotivni proizvodi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
8 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
665043
Signing date
2025-11-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
987
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
987
Total as amended including VAT
987
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V20":"987","W20":"0","X20":"987","Y20":"0","Z20":"0","AA20":"987","AB20":"987"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
987*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-11-29GRAD BJELOVARPromidžba i vidljivost projekta Strategije zelene urbane obnove Grada Bjelovara - NPOO.C6.1.R5.01.0061
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOLA CONCEPT, obrt za marketinške djelatnosti, vl. Erna Vidaković, Bjelovar, Banovine hrvatske 12
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
45465677356
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
48-06-U/24
Procurement reference
48-06-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195550
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195550
Signing date
2024-11-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
260
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
260
Total as amended including VAT
260
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V250":"260","W250":"0","X250":"260","Y250":"0","Z250":"0","AA250":"260","AB250":"260"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
260*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections