Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

SAVA OSIGURANJE

OIB 45237012600 ·also printed as SAVA OSIGURANJE D.D. · SAVA OSIGURANJE DD PODRUŽNICA HRVATSKA · more names: 4

Receives

Paid · EUR
€10,069.94
20 records
Paid
18,798.20*
45 records
Contracted
14,166.51*
2 records
Records
67
Payers
12
Years
2024–2026
Sources
21
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 67 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-01-01KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAOsiguranje službenih vozila u 2024.g.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Sava osiguranje, d.d. - Podružnica Hrvatska
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
45237012600
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
23,107,224,284,325,374,429,476,550,583
Procurement reference
JN 4/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/400628
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66514110 - Usluge osiguranja motornih vozila
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
400628
Signing date
2024-01-01
Explicit period start
2024-01-01
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
8,350.87
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,350.87
Total as amended including VAT
8,350.87
Published paid amount
8,350.87
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V7":"8350.8700000000008","W7":"0","X7":"8350.8700000000008","Y7":"0","Z7":"0","AA7":"8350.8700000000008","AB7":"8350.8700000000008","AE7":"8350.8700000000008"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,351*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Signed: 2025-06-12GRAD BJELOVARPolica osiguranja od odgovornosti organizatora manifestacija grada
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Sava osiguranje, d.d. - Podružnica Hrvatska
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
45237012600
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Police br: 13 0004800, 130004801, 25-04-U/25
Procurement reference
25-04-U/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/511834
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66510000 - Osigurateljne usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
511834
Signing date
2025-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
5,815.64
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,815.64
Total as amended including VAT
5,815.64
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V115":"5815.6400000000003","W115":"0","X115":"5815.6400000000003","Y115":"0","Z115":"0","AA115":"5815.6400000000003","AB115":"5815.6400000000003"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,816*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections