Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

S.K.I.M.T. D.O.O.

OIB 44452211416 ·also printed as S.K.I.M.T. d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€363,536.87
10 records
Paid
48,821.92*
7 records
Contracted
57,960.60*
2 records
Records
19
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
10
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 19 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-08-13GRAD KRIŽEVCIProvedba mjera prilagodbe klimatskim promjenama u svrhu jačanja otpornosti urbanih sredina - sadnja drveća, ozelenjavanje parkirališta i javne slavine
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
S.K.I.M.T. d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
44452211416
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
309/7-24-PP
Procurement reference
OPMV/2024-13
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0004410
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/86546
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/11259
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
03452000 - Drveće
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
3
Lot name
Javne slavine
Published duration
OD: 13.08.2024 - DO: 30.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
86546
Signing date
2024-08-13
Explicit period start
2024-08-13
Explicit period end
2024-12-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
12,040.15
Amount including VAT
60,200.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
48,160.6
Total as amended including VAT
60,200.75
Published paid amount
50,724.85
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V35":"48160.6","W35":"12040.15","X35":"60200.75","Y35":"0","Z35":"0","AA35":"48160.6","AB35":"60200.75","AE35":"50724.85"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
48,161*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2024-08-13GRAD KRIŽEVCIProvedba mjera prilagodbe klimatskim promjenama u svrhu jačanja otpornosti urbanih sredina - sadnja drveća, ozelenjavanje parkirališta i javne slavine
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
S.K.I.M.T. d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
44452211416
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
311/7-24-PP
Procurement reference
OPMV/2024-13
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0004410
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/86541
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/11259
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
03452000 - Drveće
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Radovi na parkiralištu
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
86541
Signing date
2024-08-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-12
VAT amount
2,450
Amount including VAT
12,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,800
Total as amended including VAT
12,250
Published paid amount
9,335.31
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V99":"9800","W99":"2450","X99":"12250","Y99":"0","Z99":"0","AA99":"9800","AB99":"12250","AE99":"9335.31"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,800*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections