Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PENTA D.O.O. ZA INFORMATIČKI INŽENJ ERING

OIB 44365765619 ·also printed as PENTA d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€513,396.52
22 records
Contracted
125,890*
1 record
Records
23
Payers
6
Years
2025–2026
Sources
17
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 23 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2026-02-18GRAD PULA - POLAProširenje sustava informiranja putnika u javnom gradskom prijevozu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PENTA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
44365765619
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
klasa: 024-01/24-01/1431, ur. broj: 2163-7-02-04-01-0526-26-27
Procurement reference
41-25-MV
EOJN notice number
2026/S F03-0003479
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/852481
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/66221
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72422000 - Usluge razvoja poslužiteljskih aplikacija za Internet ili intranet
Procedure type
Pregovarački postupak bez prethodne objave poziva na nadmetanje
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Proširenje sustava informiranja putnika u javnom gradskom prijevozu
Published duration
100 dana
EOJN contract identifier
852481
Signing date
2026-02-18
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
31,472.5
Amount including VAT
157,362.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
125,890
Total as amended including VAT
157,362.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V2":"125890","W2":"31472.5","X2":"157362.5","Y2":"0","Z2":"0","AA2":"125890","AB2":"157362.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
125,890*ContractedPula - Pola

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections