Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

IMAGO REKLAMNA AGENCIJA DOO

OIB 41856116339 ·also printed as IMAGO REKLAMNA AGENCIJA društvo s o graničenom odgovornošću · IMAGO REKLAMNA AGENCIJA D.O.O. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€62,381.90
5 records
Paid
3,607.19*
1 record
Contracted
2,975*
1 record
Records
7
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 7 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-05-03GRAD KRIŽEVCIIMAGO REKLAMNA AGENCIJA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
IMAGO REKLAMNA AGENCIJA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
41856116339
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240776
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-05-03
Amount as printed
3.607,19
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
3,607*PaidKriževci
Signed: 2024-03-05GRAD KRIŽEVCIBrandiranje kišobrana, tisak kišobrana
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
IMAGO REKLAMNA AGENCIJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
41856116339
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
DM1/14-2024
Procurement reference
JN/2024-54
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/40354
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79810000 - Usluge tiskanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
40354
Signing date
2024-03-05
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-03
VAT amount
743.75
Amount including VAT
3,718.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,975
Total as amended including VAT
3,718.75
Published paid amount
3,607.19
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V155":"2975","W155":"743.75","X155":"3718.75","Y155":"0","Z155":"0","AA155":"2975","AB155":"3718.75","AE155":"3607.19"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,975*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections