Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

NAVID-B D.O.O.

OIB 41473842869 ·also printed as NAVID-B d.o.o.

Receives

Paid
5,750*
11 records
Contracted
37,350*
2 records
Records
13
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 13 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-08-26ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade procjembenih elaborata za potrebe rješavanja predmeta raspolaganja nekretnina u vlasništvu Republike Hrvatske.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NAVID-B d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
41473842869
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24-08-10-24
Procurement reference
08-24/1
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0005857
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/103973
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/14031
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
4
Lot name
Procjena vrijednosti neizgrađenog građevinskog zemljišta i građevina sa zemljištem nužnim za redovitu uporabu te građevine na području: Sv. Nedjelja, Stupnik, Zaprešić, Bistra, Brdovec, Dubravica, Luka, Jakovlje, M. Gorica, Pušća
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
103973
Signing date
2024-08-26
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-11-05
VAT amount
5,975
Amount including VAT
29,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
23,900
Total as amended including VAT
29,875
Published paid amount
11,325.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V59":"23900","W59":"5975","X59":"29875","Y59":"0","Z59":"0","AA59":"23900","AB59":"29875","AE59":"11325.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
23,900*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2025-09-26ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade procjembenih elaborata za potrebe rješavanje predmeta raspolaganja nekretninama u vlasništvu Republike Hrvatske
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NAVID-B d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
41473842869
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
53-08-10-25
Procurement reference
08-25/1
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015337
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/622842
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/52739
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
3
Lot name
Procjena vrijednosti neizgrađenog građevinskog zemljišta i građevina sa zemljištem nužnim za redovitu uporabu te građevine na području: Jastrebarsko, Klinča Sela, Krašić, Pisarovina, Žumberak, Kravarsko, Pokupsko, Orle, Velika Gorica
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
622842
Signing date
2025-09-26
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,362.5
Amount including VAT
16,812.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
13,450
Total as amended including VAT
16,812.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V103":"13450","W103":"3362.5","X103":"16812.5","Y103":"0","Z103":"0","AA103":"13450","AB103":"16812.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
13,450*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections