Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

HINA

OIB 41387373932 ·also printed as HINA HRVATSKA IZVJEŠTAJNA AGENCIJA · HINA ZAGREB · more names: 6

Receives

Paid · EUR
€9,680,005.28
95 records
Paid
22,248.75*
39 records
Contracted
8,088*
2 records
Records
142
Payers
17
Years
2021–2026
Sources
58
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 142 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-01-28GRAD PULA - POLAUsluga korištenja izbora informacija iz baze podataka HINA-e za 2025. godinu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HINA
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
41387373932
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-02/24-01/61, URBROJ:2163-7-04-08-000578-25-5
Procurement reference
26-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/273844
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92400000 - Usluge novinske agencije
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 28.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
273844
Signing date
2025-01-28
Explicit period start
2025-01-28
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,011
Amount including VAT
5,055
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,044
Total as amended including VAT
5,055
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V272":"4044","W272":"1011","X272":"5055","Y272":"0","Z272":"0","AA272":"4044","AB272":"5055"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,044*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2024-01-18GRAD PULA - POLAUsluga korištenja izbora informacija iz baze podataka HINA-e za 2024. godinu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HINA
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
41387373932
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-02/23-01/70
Procurement reference
209-23-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/8695
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92400000 - Usluge novinske agencije
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
8695
Signing date
2024-01-18
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,011
Amount including VAT
5,055
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,044
Total as amended including VAT
5,055
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V364":"4044","W364":"1011","X364":"5055","Y364":"0","Z364":"0","AA364":"4044","AB364":"5055"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,044*ContractedPula - Pola

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections