Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

ELEX

OIB 40936139405 ·also printed as ELEX d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€5,987.63
10 records
Contracted
25,935*
1 record
Records
11
Payers
4
Years
2025–2026
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 11 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARUGeneratorski agregati
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
ELEX d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
completed
Contract identifier
35-2025
EOJN contract identifier
590486
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/590486
Procurement reference
32-2025
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
31121000 - Generatorski agregati
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2025-07-18
Published duration
60 dana
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Izvršen
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
6,483.75
Original amount including VAT
32,418.75
Total including amendments excluding VAT
25,935
Total including amendments and VAT
32,418.75
Published cumulative paid amount
32,418.75
Published execution date
2025-10-29
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V5":"25935","W5":"6483.75","X5":"32418.75","Y5":"0","Z5":"0","AA5":"25935","AB5":"32418.75","AE5":"32418.75"}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Supplier OIB (as published)
40936139405
Buyer OIB
81776072137
25,935*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections