Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

SAVEZ SLOVENSKIH DRUŠTAVA U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ

OIB 40177436468 ·also printed as SAVEZ SLOVENSKIH DRUŠTAVA U RH · SAVEZ SLOVENACA U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€383,725
9 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 749,210
2 records
Allocated
1,358,000*
28 records
Records
41
Payers
3
Years
2013–2026
Sources
12
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 41 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
2014 (approval year)Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike HrvatskeKulturni amaterizam
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike Hrvatske
Organisation (as published)
SAVEZ SLOVENACA U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
40177436468
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,014
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Kulturni amaterizam
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
387,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2014 (approval year)Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike HrvatskeInformiranje
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike Hrvatske
Organisation (as published)
SAVEZ SLOVENACA U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
40177436468
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,014
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Informiranje
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
148,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2014 (approval year)Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike HrvatskeKulturne manifestacije
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike Hrvatske
Organisation (as published)
SAVEZ SLOVENACA U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
40177436468
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,014
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Kulturne manifestacije
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
129,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2014 (approval year)Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike HrvatskeIzdavaštvo
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike Hrvatske
Organisation (as published)
SAVEZ SLOVENACA U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
40177436468
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,014
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Izdavaštvo
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
10,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections