Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GENIA D.O.O. .

OIB 39240654471 ·also printed as GENIA d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€55,125
35 records
Contracted
17,158.92*
2 records
Records
37
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
12
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 37 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-04-22ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluge knjigovodstvenog servisa za vijeća i predstavnike nacionalnih manjina Istarske županije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GENIA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
39240654471
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
250976-216311
Procurement reference
83-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/466649
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79211100 - Knjigovodstvene usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
466649
Signing date
2025-04-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,250
Amount including VAT
11,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,000
Total as amended including VAT
11,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V168":"9000","W168":"2250","X168":"11250","Y168":"0","Z168":"0","AA168":"9000","AB168":"11250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,000*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-06-13ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluge knjigovodstvenog servisa za vijeća i predstavnike nacionalnih manjina Istarske županije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GENIA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
39240654471
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-01/24-02/117
Procurement reference
51-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/54736
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79211100 - Knjigovodstvene usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
54736
Signing date
2024-06-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-04
VAT amount
2,039.73
Amount including VAT
10,198.65
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,158.92
Total as amended including VAT
10,198.65
Published paid amount
10,198.65
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V152":"8158.92","W152":"2039.73","X152":"10198.65","Y152":"0","Z152":"0","AA152":"8158.92","AB152":"10198.65","AE152":"10198.65"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,159*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections