Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

N.E.K. DOO

OIB 39110849564 ·also printed as N.E.K. D.O.O. ZA GRAĐENJE I PROJEKTIRANJE · N. E. K. d. o. o. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€67,919.48
35 records
Contracted
6,250*
3 records
Records
38
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
11
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 38 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-12-10SplitN. E. K. D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
N. E. K. D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
39110849564
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2024-12-10
Amount as printed
8687.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
8,687.5 EURPaidSplit
Signed: 2024-03-30GRAD OBROVACIzrada projektne dokumentacije za obnovu zgrade
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
N. E. K. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
39110849564
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-77
Procurement reference
2024-77
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/256161
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71000000 - Arhitektonske, građevne, tehničke i inspekcije usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
4 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
256161
Signing date
2024-03-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-04-03
VAT amount
500
Amount including VAT
2,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,000
Total as amended including VAT
2,500
Published paid amount
2,500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V160":"2000","W160":"500","X160":"2500","Y160":"0","Z160":"0","AA160":"2000","AB160":"2500","AE160":"2500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,000*ContractedObrovac
Signed: 2024-12-04GRAD OBROVACOstale intelektualne usluge - vještačenje, procjene i sl.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
N. E. K. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
39110849564
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-38
Procurement reference
2024-38
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/254168
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71319000 - Usluge vještačenja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
254168
Signing date
2024-12-04
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-05
VAT amount
312.5
Amount including VAT
1,562.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,250
Total as amended including VAT
1,562.5
Published paid amount
1,562.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V141":"1250","W141":"312.5","X141":"1562.5","Y141":"0","Z141":"0","AA141":"1250","AB141":"1562.5","AE141":"1562.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,250*ContractedObrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections