Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

Udruga Drava-info

OIB 39086165745 ·also printed as UDRUGA DRAVA - INFO · UDRUGA DRAVA-INFO

Receives

Paid · EUR
€51,999.32
138 records
Paid
28,012*
42 records
Contracted
274.40*
1 record
Allocated
23,638.13*
1 record
Records
182
Payers
14
Years
2016–2026
Sources
50
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 182 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-01-01KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAObjave u novinama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
UDRUGA DRAVA-INFO
Recipient type
institution
Supplier OIB (as published)
39086165745
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
167,180,660
Procurement reference
JN 11/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/401035
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
401035
Signing date
2024-01-01
Explicit period start
2024-01-01
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
68.6
Amount including VAT
343
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
274.4
Total as amended including VAT
343
Published paid amount
343
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V13":"274.39999999999998","W13":"68.599999999999994","X13":"343","Y13":"0","Z13":"0","AA13":"274.39999999999998","AB13":"343","AE13":"343"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
274*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections