Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MICRO-LINK D.O.O.ZA PROIZV.INŽENJ.TRGOV.IZVOZ I UVOZ

OIB 38641136541 ·also printed as MICRO-LINK d.o.o. · MICRO-LINK D.O.O. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,343,624.19
101 records
Paid
1,486.25*
9 records
Contracted
7,070*
1 record
Records
111
Payers
16
Years
2024–2026
Sources
34
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 111 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-03-11GRAD PAKRACImplementacija IOT mreže bazirane na LoRaWAN tehnologiji sa rješenjem za mjerenje temperature kolnika i mjerenje CO2 u prometu u Gradu Pakracu - JN 8/25 7.200,00 EUR 9.000,00 EUR 7.070,00 EUR 8.837,50 EUR 11.3.2025 651-05/25-01/2 2177-9-40-2/03-25-20 Micro-link d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MICRO-LINK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
38641136541
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 651-05/25-01/2, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-25-20
Procurement reference
JN 8/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/700295
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
38120000 - Meteorološki instrumenti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
700295
Signing date
2025-03-11
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-11
VAT amount
1,767.5
Amount including VAT
8,837.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,070
Total as amended including VAT
8,837.5
Published paid amount
8,837.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V68":"7070","W68":"1767.5","X68":"8837.5","Y68":"0","Z68":"0","AA68":"7070","AB68":"8837.5","AE68":"8837.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,070*ContractedPakrac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections