Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

METRO CASH & CARRY D.O.O.

OIB 38016445738 ·also printed as METRO Cash & Carry d.o.o. · METRO CASH&CARRY D.O.O. · more names: 14

Receives

Paid · EUR
€368,546.05
732 records
Paid
9,676.21*
11 records
Contracted
3,991.54*
3 records
Allocated
40,000*
1 record
Records
747
Payers
63
Years
2015–2026
Sources
102
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 747 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-05-16GRAD NOVSKAHladnjaci
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
METRO Cash & Carry, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
38016445738
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024/103-9-1
Procurement reference
00/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/403278
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39711130 - Hladnjaci
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 16.05.2024 - DO: 20.05.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
403278
Signing date
2024-05-16
Explicit period start
2024-05-16
Explicit period end
2024-05-20
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-20
VAT amount
721.71
Amount including VAT
3,605.71
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,884
Total as amended including VAT
3,605.71
Published paid amount
3,605.71
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V184":"2884","W184":"721.71000000000004","X184":"3605.71","Y184":"0","Z184":"0","AA184":"2884","AB184":"3605.71","AE184":"3605.71"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,884*ContractedNovska
Signed: 2024-01-02GRAD NOVSKAPiće
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
METRO Cash & Carry, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
38016445738
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
00/24
Procurement reference
6/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/393128
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15000000 - Hrana, piće, duhan i srodni proizvodi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
393128
Signing date
2024-01-02
Explicit period start
2024-01-02
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
227.25
Amount including VAT
1,136.23
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
908.98
Total as amended including VAT
1,136.23
Published paid amount
1,136.23
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V223":"908.98000000000002","W223":"227.25","X223":"1136.23","Y223":"0","Z223":"0","AA223":"908.98000000000002","AB223":"1136.23","AE223":"1136.23"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
909*ContractedNovska
Signed: 2024-09-03GRAD NOVSKAPokloni
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
METRO Cash & Carry, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
38016445738
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
00/24
Procurement reference
5/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/398657
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
398657
Signing date
2024-09-03
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-03
VAT amount
49.64
Amount including VAT
248.2
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
198.56
Total as amended including VAT
248.2
Published paid amount
248.2
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V204":"198.56","W204":"49.640000000000001","X204":"248.19999999999999","Y204":"0","Z204":"0","AA204":"198.56","AB204":"248.19999999999999","AE204":"248.19999999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
199*ContractedNovska

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections