Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PPK-BJELOVAR TRGOVINA I USLUGE, D.D .

OIB 37828020359 ·also printed as PPK DD BJELOVAR · PPK-BJELOVAR d.d. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€58,904.75
20 records
Paid
160.60*
5 records
Contracted
21,032.18*
4 records
Records
29
Payers
4
Years
2025–2026
Sources
22
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 29 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARURAZNI PREHRAMBENI PROIZVODI, SLADOLED, PRERAĐENO VOĆE , POVRĆE I KONZERVIRANA RIBA - GRUPA 1 RAZNI PREHRAMBENI PROIZVODI
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
PPK-BJELOVAR d.d.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
completed
Contract identifier
10-2024
EOJN contract identifier
3074
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/3074
Procurement reference
JN 7/2024
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15800000 - Razni prehrambeni proizvodi
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2024-01-02
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Izvršen
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
2,954.05
Original amount including VAT
17,066.58
Total including amendments excluding VAT
14,112.53
Total including amendments and VAT
17,066.58
Published cumulative paid amount
16,464.25
Published execution date
2025-01-28
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V69":"14112.53","W69":"2954.05","X69":"17066.580000000002","Y69":"0","Z69":"0","AA69":"14112.53","AB69":"17066.580000000002","AE69":"16464.25"}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2024-01-02
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
37828020359
Buyer OIB
81776072137
14,113*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARURAZNI PREHRAMBENI PROIZVODI, SLADOLED, PRERAĐENO VOĆE , POVRĆE I KONZERVIRANA RIBA - GRUPA 3 PRERAĐENO VOĆE I POVRĆE
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
PPK-BJELOVAR d.d.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
completed
Contract identifier
12-2024
EOJN contract identifier
3078
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/3078
Procurement reference
JN 7/2024
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15800000 - Razni prehrambeni proizvodi
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2024-01-02
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Izvršen
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
1,544.06
Original amount including VAT
7,720.31
Total including amendments excluding VAT
6,176.25
Total including amendments and VAT
7,720.31
Published cumulative paid amount
6,366.31
Published execution date
2025-01-28
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V67":"6176.25","W67":"1544.06","X67":"7720.31","Y67":"0","Z67":"0","AA67":"6176.25","AB67":"7720.31","AE67":"6366.31"}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2024-01-02
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
37828020359
Buyer OIB
81776072137
6,176*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARURAZNI PREHRAMBENI PROIZVODI, SLADOLED, PRERAĐENO VOĆE , POVRĆE I KONZERVIRANA RIBA - GRUPA 4 RIBA U KONZERVI I OSTALA PRIPREMLJENA ILI KONZERVIRANA RIBA
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
PPK-BJELOVAR d.d.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
completed
Contract identifier
13-2024
EOJN contract identifier
3080
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/3080
Procurement reference
JN 7/2024
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15800000 - Razni prehrambeni proizvodi
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2024-01-02
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Izvršen
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
154.88
Original amount including VAT
774.38
Total including amendments excluding VAT
619.5
Total including amendments and VAT
774.38
Published cumulative paid amount
229.5
Published execution date
2024-12-23
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V66":"619.5","W66":"154.88","X66":"774.38","Y66":"0","Z66":"0","AA66":"619.5","AB66":"774.38","AE66":"229.5"}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2024-01-02
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
37828020359
Buyer OIB
81776072137
620*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARURAZNI PREHRAMBENI PROIZVODI, SLADOLED, PRERAĐENO VOĆE , POVRĆE I KONZERVIRANA RIBA - GRUPA 2 SLADOLED
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
PPK-BJELOVAR d.d.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
completed
Contract identifier
11-2024
EOJN contract identifier
3076
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/3076
Procurement reference
JN 7/2024
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15800000 - Razni prehrambeni proizvodi
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2024-01-02
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Izvršen
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
30.98
Original amount including VAT
154.88
Total including amendments excluding VAT
123.9
Total including amendments and VAT
154.88
Published cumulative paid amount
112.5
Published execution date
2024-08-27
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V68":"123.9","W68":"30.98","X68":"154.88","Y68":"0","Z68":"0","AA68":"123.9","AB68":"154.88","AE68":"112.5"}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2024-01-02
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
37828020359
Buyer OIB
81776072137
124*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections